Bob Bell Chevrolet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Bell Chevrolet

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Baltimore, MD

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar DealersTires

Bob Bell Pontiac GMC is an automobile dealership of new and pre-owned Pontiac and GMC cars, sedans, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The various Pontiac models offered by the dealership include the G6, G8 and Torrent. The dealership offers several GMC models, such as the Acadia, Canyon, Envoy, Savana, Sierra and Yukon. It provides various services that include maintenance and repair, servicing, cleaning and monthly checkups. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles of various makes, including Chev... read more

Location details

1 Kane St, Baltimore, Baltimore, MD, 21224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.82,319 reviews
Select a rating
Valarie's profile image
Valarie 
6 months ago

Customer service was excellent! Customer service was excellent!! I always get my car serviced here. I wouldn’t take no where else. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience in our service dept. Best, Heather 

Thomas K's profile image
Thomas K 
6 months ago

Great buying experience. Great buying experience. Dealer had a rep contact me and then they followed up with the manager calling to schedule a test ride. When I got there the car was ready to go, quick drive around the block and off to the finance department to seal the deal. Best experience I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle in a long time, I highly recommend the Bob Bell dealership for all your vehicle needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience in our sales dept. Enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Heather 

Pam's profile image
8 months ago

Enjoyable experience Wonderful experience! Nate made the process very enjoyable and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership. Our finance representative was equally responsible for our outstanding experience. 

Reginald Briscoe Sr's profile image
Reginald Briscoe Sr 
11 months ago

Good service Wonderful service will definitely keep coming back 

Business response:

Hello Reginald, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Bob Bell Chevrolet 

Dawn's profile image
11 months ago

Worth the drive I worked with Reda, he was wonderful. Never felt pressured. Found the vehicle I had been wanting for a long time and it was alot cheaper then other places I looked. I drove 4 hours to work with this dealership and there was no disappointment. Highly suggest you buy your vehicles here. 

Business response:

Hello Dawn, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Bob Bell Chevrolet 

Dawn Rinker's profile image
Dawn Rinker 
a year ago

Wonderful experience Looked so many places for what we wanted with no luck, then we came to Bob Bell and bingo! 

Business response:

Hello Dawn, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Bob Bell Chevrolet 

Jessica Elaine Gibbs's profile image
Jessica Elaine Gibbs 
a year ago

Oil change Fast and friendly service was told 2 hours out in one! 

Business response:

Hello Jessica, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Bob Bell Chevrolet 

acpayton628's profile image
acpayton628 
a year ago

Oil change Been coming here for over 15 years and the service always been excellent in and out job well done customer service is amazing wouldn’t nowhere else for my service. 

Bill Samsel's profile image
Bill Samsel 
a year ago

Oil Change & Tire Rotation Went well accept now a tire sensor is off by 5 lbs. psi. 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Bell Chevrolet

How is Bob Bell Chevrolet rated?

Bob Bell Chevrolet has a 4.8 star rating with 2,319 reviews. 

When is Bob Bell Chevrolet open?

Bob Bell Chevrolet is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.