Velocity Cycles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Velocity Cycles

4.9
  • Motorcycle Dealers
  • Carlisle, PA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveMotorcycle Dealers

Location details

1111 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA, 17013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.966 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
56 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lake Ober's profile image
Lake Ober 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I recently had an excellent experience at Velocity Honda. Their service was outstanding, and they stood by their work. I found their rates to be very reasonable, and they really went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with the service they provided. When I had a tire installed that turned out to be defective and leaked slowly, they quickly found the issue and replaced it for me at no charge. I really appreciate the level of care they took to ensure that their customers are treated well. Overall, I highly recommen... read more

Wesley Jacobs's profile image
Wesley Jacobs 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I feel like Velocity truly values their customers and appreciates their business. I had my Bike for service fixing it from an unfortunate incident where I knocked it over in my driveway with my Car causing some Damage and I had them also put new tires on to be ready for Riding Season. They encountered some delays and kept me up to date of when my Bike would be ready and when it was done I was able to pick it up at my convenience with no issues. 

Tiggah Tigga's profile image
Tiggah Tigga 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

awesome service this was my first time buying a new motorcycle it was great and they was very friendly and worked with me to get me on the road 

Jimmy James's profile image
Jimmy James 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

they're great 👍 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟😁😁😁⚡⚡⚡ 

Kenny Peet's profile image
Kenny Peet 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

service, sales. overall cooperation 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Kenny. 

Matt Morrow's profile image
Matt Morrow 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I recently bought a Genuine GC400C from Velocity Cycles. The whole process was one of the best that I’ve ever had in buying a new motorcycle. They were patient, responsive and informative. I came all the way from Northern Virginia and it was well worth the trip. I’d recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new motorcycle. 

Magen Miller's profile image
Magen Miller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I found Velocity Cycles about 3 years ago after moving to the area. I have nothing but good things to say about this place. They can usually get your bike in fairly quickly. They always treat me with respect. I dropped my bike off this past weekend for an oil change and inspection at 9am, I was told it would be about 1pm that my bike would be done. They seemed short staffed. I asked if there was anyway my bike could done before 12, explaining I had plans at 1. Chris said he would try. I went for breakfast and shopping. Chris... read more

Tracey Hoffman Shosh's profile image
Tracey Hoffman Shosh 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The guys at Velocity were great as always when I stopped in for my bike inspection today. I even picked up a new set of half gloves at a great price. 

Tom Brickey's profile image
Tom Brickey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Stopped in for a battery. Was recommended a generic one at almost half the price. Perfect fit. My Honda Elite started right up. Thanks for saving me money. 

Frequently asked questions about Velocity Cycles

How is Velocity Cycles rated?

Velocity Cycles has a 4.9 star rating with 66 reviews. 

When is Velocity Cycles open?

Velocity Cycles is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.