Lincoln Lending Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lincoln Lending Group

5.0
  • Finance
  • Tampa, FL

About this business

FinanceMortgage Brokers

FIVE WAYS TO MAKE THE LOAN PROCESS GO FASTER We should say that "working with us" is the first way! When you let us help you find the loan that's right for you, you truly are taking advantage of some of the area's best technology and expertise to get you a loan decision and funding on your loan quickly. But here are five "other" ways you can speed up the process of getting a mortgage loan: 1. Have everything ready and in one place. Elsewhere on our website, you'll find a list of things you might need in support of your mo... read more

Location details

6944 W Linebaugh Ave, #101, Tampa, FL, 33625, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0369 reviews
Select a rating
hcasimiro95's profile image
hcasimiro95 
a week ago

Honestly, she’s the best and the business her and her Team I never thought buying a home would be so easy and I want to give a special thank you to her and her team creating these memories in my new home would not be possible 1 million times thanks 1 million times thank you 

jmbryson4158's profile image
jmbryson4158 
2 weeks ago

Jen was very friendly and easy to work with through the entire process. She was always available for questions and took time to really explain things and help me make the best decision for my loan. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home! 

Artur London's profile image
Artur London 
2 weeks ago

I started to work with Jen after I had to switch loan officers. Closing date was really soon. Jennifer did way more than was expected to help me with closing ASAP, also reducing my rates, always keeping in touch with me even after work ours till late evenings sometimes if that was needed. I have tremendous amount of appreciation to Jennifer for all that hard work she has done for me. 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
Jennifer C. 
2 months ago

I am absolutely grateful for Susan, Kathy, and Teresa. Susan from day 1 went above and beyond to find the best people I can work with. The experience was streamlined, professional, and communication was always consistent. Susan also advocated for me to find the best programs for circumstances. I am so grateful and happy in my home. 

samsoncall's profile image
samsoncall 
3 months ago

Folks, all I can say, is that Frank, the bank is a true hero! You have no idea the impossible circumstances I found myself in! I had two established lenders fail me through, no fault of my own for my loan. I was left for a closing on a Thursday and on Monday evening I contacted Frank and his team and they rolled their sleeves up and went to work and had my funding secured by Wednesday evening for us successful closing on Thursday morning. I don’t know how many property deals you may have been involved with or how many times ... read more

Mallika's profile image
Mallika 
3 months ago

I had a super short closing deadline and Jen went above and beyond to make it happen. She also kept me informed every step of the way, kept everything moving quickly and made the process so much easier to navigate. She was a delight amidst what can be a stressful and intense process. Thank you so much Jen! 

Jonathan Sizemore's profile image
Jonathan Sizemore 
4 months ago

As a first-time homebuyer, I was quite apprehensive on the process of purchasing and financing my home. Kathy K., Kelly E., and Teresa G. were seamlessly cohesive as a team and were able to mitigate my nervousness almost entirely. They took the time to explain things in a manner that made sense to someone not in the business. I would recommend Lincoln Lending to anyone needing a mortgage and will insist on this team again, if/when the time comes to purchase another abode. Thank you Kathy, Kelly and Teresa!!! 

Barbara D.'s profile image
Barbara D. 
5 months ago

Jen is awesome - very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain every detail. She gets things done too. Closed on our house quickly and efficiently, in part thanks to Jen's efficiency and hard work. Will definitely use Jen again and highly recommend her to any homebuyer! 

rtetzel52's profile image
rtetzel52 
7 months ago

Frank and his team were awesome, always answer the phone,clear communication and get the job done fast. I am self employed and needed a loan to purchase, they had all the answers I needed. 

Frequently asked questions about Lincoln Lending Group

How is Lincoln Lending Group rated?

Lincoln Lending Group has a 5 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Lincoln Lending Group open?

Lincoln Lending Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.