Findlay Acura's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Acura

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Henderson, NV

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Findlay Acura is not only a leading Acura dealer in greater Las Vegas, but one of the top Acura dealer's in Nevada. Located in Henderson, NV, we offer the latest lineup of Acura models and a varied selection of used and Certified pre-owned vehicles. To top things off, our service and parts department can cover all your auto maintenance needs. Reach out today for help! 

Location details

315 Auto Mall Dr, Henderson, NV, 89014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.02,010 reviews
Select a rating
Matt321's profile image
11 months ago

Thomas and his team were great. They made the process of buying a new car quick and easy. 

macstyle01's profile image
macstyle01 
11 months ago

Fast and professional… high recommended … A++++… service and parts is excellent… hoping to do more business here in the future. Edited: 31 July 2023. Bought a car from here, CPO Acura Integra. I worked with Melvin and a great finance team/finance manager. Patient and easy to understand, and they answered all my quesions/concerns. I would buy again from this location or any Findlay Honda / Acura. 

Mauigirl304's profile image
Mauigirl304 
11 months ago

Service was fast , people who work there are great and the person who checked me in the service department was great!! Sry cannot remember his name. This is my 3rd Acura. Love the car, tlx. Give thumbs up 

claudettezita's profile image
claudettezita 
11 months ago

Went to have my spare tire kit installed for my MDX 2020 Sports Hybrid which I wasn’t told had no spare tire (with this model) from the time I bought it. Learned about it only when my right tire blew while cruising in the heat of the day in Highway 95. Gus, the service advisor not only assured me that he’ll take care of it but gave me a big discount. He was accomodating and totally understood what my plight was. 

Oaxacacruz's profile image
Oaxacacruz 
a year ago

Our service advisor, Mike Rodriguez is very knowledgeable, helpful, and a great asset to Findlay Acura. This was our 2nd time dealing with Mike and just as he was the 1st time, he was a pleasure to work with this time. We will be calling him in the future for our 30,000 service on our 2020 RDX. Joe & Carole 

Wise_golf_0f's profile image
Wise_golf_0f 
a year ago

The sales team (DJ, Dante, Mike, and Cruise) were professional and transparent with the vehicle pricing. They were very low pressure and worked with me to earn my business. I felt that I received a fair deal and a good price on the vehicle. 

jjbasanes's profile image
jjbasanes 
a year ago

My service advisor, Mike Rodriguez provided thorough and prompt advice concerning what's needed to be done to my MDX. Comfortable waiting area too. 

mamayoki702's profile image
mamayoki702 
a year ago

Great experience with the service department. Jesse and Mike were wonderful and professional regarding my Van. 

daguilar6343's profile image
daguilar6343 
a year ago

Excellent service for my 2022 MDX, everyone from sales to service are dedicated to providing the best service, very reliable! 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Acura

How is Findlay Acura rated?

Findlay Acura has a 5 star rating with 2,010 reviews. 

When is Findlay Acura open?

Findlay Acura is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.