F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningHome & Garden

We have a A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau. Residential Carpet Cleaning Commercial Carpet Cleaning Upholstery/Furniture Cleaning Oriental Rugs & Area Rug Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing Mattress Cleaning & Sanitizing Pet Odor and Stain Removal Carpet & Rug Repair Carpet Protectors Area Rug Pads Water Damage Cleanup Flood Services 24-7 Emergency Water Extraction 

Location details

1635 N 87th St, Scottsdale, AZ, 85257, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0744 reviews
5
703
4
25
3
2
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Greg Weinstein's profile image
Greg Weinstein 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Stop! You have found the best in the business. Hand Down! F&F operate at a completely different level than other carpet/couch cleaners we have used in the past. We spent good money on a very nice couch and it was time to do some "maintenance". Well we probably waited longer than we should have. I never though our couch would be as dirty as it was. From the first call, Judy (I believe) was awesome. Sent over pics for a quote, set us up for service the same week. I was hoping for it to be the same week, but was not expecting... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much!❤️ 

Anderson Steel & Supply's profile image
Anderson Steel & Supply 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Stop! You have found the best in the business. Hand Down! F&F operate at a completely different level than other carpet/couch cleaners we have used in the past. We spent good money on a very nice couch and it was time to do some "maintenance". Well we probably waited longer than we should have. I never though our couch would be as dirty as it was. From the first call, Judy (I believe) was awesome. Sent over pics for a quote, set us up for service the same week. I was hoping for it to be the same week, but was not expecting... read more

Rosa Sodano's profile image
Rosa Sodano 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had F&F carpet cleaning forever! Great people and great service I really recommend it 

Business response:

Thank you Rosa for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and your business. 

James Corbin's profile image
James Corbin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Our Persian Tabreez carpet had been cleaned by another cleaning company in an improper manner and stained horrifically. F&F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. did an amazing job of removing and rectifying almost all the damage that had been done by the previous company. They literally reduced and restore our carpet to this former glory. Thank you so much. I highly recommend F&F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. 

Business response:

Thank James for that awesome review, you have a beautiful rug and we are so happy you love the results. We look forward to working with you again. 

David Antone's profile image
David Antone 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Looked online and found F&F, called and was told about the services. Took my area carpet in, staff showed me how carpets are cleaned, gave me a price and told me when it would be ready. Yes I would recommend this service, up front with price and delivery. 

Business response:

Thank you David! It was great meeting you and we look forward to working with you again. 

Jennifer Heinrich Neck's profile image
Jennifer Heinrich Neck 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Hi Quality, fast, and friendly. Everything you could ask for with a carpet cleaning company. I called expecting to wait till after Thanksgiving but they were able to Schedule me right away. I was surprised that it only took about an hour or so for three rooms. My carpets look brand new! 

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer for you wonderful review, we truly appreciate it and look forward to working with you again. 

Sandra Lawson Barry's profile image
Sandra Lawson Barry 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Called on a whim - to be honest. He redirected his path and picked up my rug in minutes. Never saw it look this good except when it was new from Ethan Allen. Courteous and friendly - fair price, as he battles the employment mess in AZ. Yep, he’s a good guy! 

Katherine Molloy's profile image
Katherine Molloy 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always on time, professional, competitive pricing, accommodating, friendly, and thorough! Service oriented! Outstanding! Enjoy working with F&F Carpet Cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!! 

Jimmie Haessig's profile image
Jimmie Haessig 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great service and friendly. Excellent job. 

Frequently asked questions about F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration

How is F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration rated?

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration has a 5 star rating with 744 reviews. 

When is F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration open?

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.