F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningHome & Garden

We have a A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau. Residential Carpet Cleaning Commercial Carpet Cleaning Upholstery/Furniture Cleaning Oriental Rugs & Area Rug Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing Mattress Cleaning & Sanitizing Pet Odor and Stain Removal Carpet & Rug Repair Carpet Protectors Area Rug Pads Water Damage Cleanup Flood Services 24-7 Emergency Water Extraction 

Location details

1635 N 87th St, Scottsdale, AZ, 85257, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0753 reviews
Select a rating
Jason J.'s profile image
Jason J. 
5 years ago

Farshad did an awesome job Carpet, tile, furniture all looks great!! 

Business response:

Thank you Jason, we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know how Farshad did, we will pass this along to him. We look forward to working with you again. 

Debbie H.'s profile image
Debbie H. 
5 years ago

Wow! I am impressed with this company. Fred was able to come the day after I called. He walked the house with me and we went over everything and he gave me a quote before he started. He did an incredible job. We had carpets with candle wax, nail polish, dog urine from our puppy and I'm not sure what else from our teenage boys. Everything came out amazing. I highly recommend this company, everything was top notch from the first phone call to the very end. 

Business response:

Thank you Debbie for that amazing review, we truly appreciate it! You did a fantastic job on getting as much of the wax out as you could. We look forward to working with you again. 

Joanna W.'s profile image
Joanna W. 
7 years ago

Had a couch, love seat, ottoman and 2 rooms of carpets cleaned. I am extremely picky and had given up on finding a good cleaner. My carpets had traffic tracks and were matted even after a cleaning a few months before. So I decided to give F&F a try. Anderson worked super hard cleaning everything perfectly. Guess what? Carpets have zero traffic marks, matting is gone, and furniture looks like I just bought it(it's 7 yrs old). I will definitely use only them in the future! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thank you Joanna for your wonderful review, we are so happy that you are pleased with the results and we look forward to working with you again! 

Nancy's profile image
7 years ago

Very professional and courteous. Reasonable prices. Very pleased with service 

Ronald C.'s profile image
Ronald C. 
7 years ago

Great service and an excellent result - the carpets were cleaned and smell great - that lemon scent is the best! Would not use any other company for my carpets! 

Business response:

Thank you Ron for you wonderful review, we really like the lemon scent as well. We look forward to working with you again, helping you keep your carpets clean and smelling GREAT! 

Blake T.'s profile image
Blake T. 
7 years ago

We have used F&F many times and have always had a very good experience 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
Jennifer B. 
7 years ago

They came on short notice and were very professional. Didnt try to upsale like other cleaners! Just did their job well !, Great front office too. 

Robert R.'s profile image
Robert R. 
7 years ago

The white carpet in both our bedrooms had not been cleaned for nearly two years and was becoming quite soiled. The technician arrived in the time slot they said he would and efficiently cleaned all the soiled areas. The carpet looks like new, and the charge was very reasonable. This is the second time we have used F & F and needless to say, we will use them again. 

Sasheen C.'s profile image
Sasheen C. 
7 years ago

The service we received was excellent! Our carpet looks brand new!! I will definitely recommend and use your services again in the future. :) 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration

How is F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration rated?

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration has a 5 star rating with 753 reviews. 

When is F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration open?

F & F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. Dba F&F Restoration is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.