Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Harold A's profile image
Harold A 
3 years ago

Contacted EMS about card reader problem early Friday afternoon. No wait time. Friendly and knowledgeable agent. Solved problem with my card reader quickly. Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Gene R's profile image
Gene R 
3 years ago

I have been using this service for four years without a hitch I'll blast week I needed help q With changing my password and they came through with flying colors. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Christopher M's profile image
Christopher M 
3 years ago

They were extremely efficient during a site shutdown. Great follow-up also. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! 

Emily O.'s profile image
Emily O. 
3 years ago

Very pleased with my interaction with Maddi from the Wilmington Office. She’s very knowledgeable with her position. Her patience with me was remarkable as I had numerous questions to ask and she answered each of them without hesitation. It was an unforgettable experience. It was a pleasure to do business with her.  

Robert H's profile image
Robert H 
3 years ago

Took care of my problem on thee spot. Very helpful pleasant to work with. Thank You 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Jason D's profile image
Jason D 
3 years ago

Excellent Customer Service! Sales rep was first rate. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our customer care team is available 24/7, so if you have any issues please don't hesitate to call. We are ever so grateful for your review! 

robert g's profile image
robert g 
3 years ago

I am very pleased with the quick action, and the great customer service they provided. Thank you again! 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving our customer service team a high five for all that they do. 

Joy M's profile image
Joy M 
3 years ago

I have a small loan co. with no corporate backing, EMS was there for me when I was unable to obtain CC processing else where. Their rates are reasonable for starter companies, our deposits were made within 48 business hours with out fail. They helped us with PCI compliance issues when they arose at no additional cost. Mike, Stephanie and their support staff have been nothing but friendly and helpful with each call we have made to them. At the end of our two year contract the reserve account was released with no problem. Than... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Terri H's profile image
Terri H 
3 years ago

Friendly, helpful and courteous service. They are available when needed and do a great job of handling any issues we may have. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for giving the team a high five for what they do. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.