Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vision Quest Medical Center

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Boise, ID

About this business

HealthcareOphthalmologistsOptometrists

At Vision Quest Medical Center, our world class team combines unparalleled training and skills with a commitment to excellent eye care in a patient-first setting. Here you'll find that our physicians access the very latest technology and treatment advancements in the medical and surgical care of virtually every eye condition you may have. Vision Quest Medical Center was established in Boise, Idaho. Originally founded by John R. Sonntag MD, a board certified ophthalmologist practicing for over 45 years in Boise, including Sa... read more

Location details

5680 W Gage St, Boise, ID, 83706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0315 reviews
Select a rating
Cliff's profile image
5 months ago

When I went back to Vision Quest, I was assigned to Dr. Warden. I was so pleased how she gave me an eye exam and explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on! I wanted to keep seeing her as a Dr. Unfortunately Dr. Warden left Vision Quest. I would follow her to what ever practice she went to if I could find out where she settle at. 

Carol Hindman's profile image
Carol Hindman 
8 months ago

I would highly recommend Dr Carter for cataract surgery. I am extremely near sighted and am very happy with the results of my surgery. For the first time in 65+ years I am able to see without contacts or glasses. It is like a miracle. Thank you Dr Carter. 

Vince Adams's profile image
Vince Adams 
a year ago

Extremely talented Doctor. Ex plains things to you patiently and a way for a nonmedical person like myself to understand. This doctor did my cataract surgery in 2018 and not had a problem since. Thanks, Doc! Good luck with the new practice, Vince Adams 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

An exacerbation of eye pressure brought me to see Dr. Mong. I feel like he and his team saved the vision in my right eye. As a nurse, I am no stranger to arranging urgent procedures; however, in that moment I was an overwhelmed (and honestly scared of eye surgery) patient and felt all treated me kindly, gave expert care and instruction on my individualized plan of care. Thank you Vision Quest Team. 

Ashraf Muneeb's profile image
Ashraf Muneeb 
a year ago

Doctor Grange and staff were very professional and friendly. The new office was impressive and my surgery was successful. I highly recommend Dr Grange and the Grange Eye Care. 

Janet Hartford's profile image
Janet Hartford 
a year ago

Excellent service from Dr Grange and staff - cataract surgery went well with excellent results. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I was referred to Dr. Grange by my doctor. He got me in within an hour and saw the severity of the damage. He immediately sent me to a retina specialist and I was in surgery within hours. I credit Dr. Grange’s knowledge and experience for saving my sight. 

Janis's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Grange was referred to me by one of his mentor’s at the great Shiley Eye Institute on the UC San Diego campus - a recommendation I highly value. He didn’t disappoint and I’m pleased to be a patient at his beautiful new location. 

Arlene Newbold's profile image
Arlene Newbold 
2 years ago

How long does sit generally take to get an appointment for consultation regarding cataract surgery? 

Frequently asked questions about Vision Quest Medical Center

How is Vision Quest Medical Center rated?

Vision Quest Medical Center has a 5 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Vision Quest Medical Center open?

Vision Quest Medical Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.