U-Stor Self Storage Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-Stor Self Storage Group - Tampa, FL

4.8
  • Self Storage

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
4.81,762 reviews
Jo Ann B.'s profile image
Jo Ann B. 
a year ago

This is by far the Cleanest and Best storage units in all the Jacksonville, Orange Park, Middleburg area!!! Their customer service can't be beat! The first time that I went to my unit after signing the paperwork they called me by my first name. I could not believe they remember it. The lot is always clean, lights are always working at night, and you don't have to worry about being there alone. I will always recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your five star review Jo Ann. Michael & Brenda work hard to keep the property clean and their tenants happy. 

B L.'s profile image
a year ago

Love them, Amazing and very professional services, and they have water 🙃 

Business response:

Thank you for your five star review!! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided. The managers and relief manager are very customer-oriented. 

Charlas M C.'s profile image
Charlas M C. 
3 years ago

I was pleased how quick the sign up process was and especially happy on the easy to remember gate access code provided. 

Business response:

Hi Charles. We try to make the rental process as easy as possible for our tenants. If you ever had any questions, don't hesitate to contact Russ & Elona, the managers. They are there to help. Thank you again. 

Robert W F.'s profile image
Robert W F. 
3 years ago

Great customer service and price! 

Sharon K B.'s profile image
Sharon K B. 
3 years ago

Great place, clean storage and great prices. Only suggestion is since I always see the new renters benefits of free rent, it might be nice to offer your long term renters maybe free rent for a given month, perhaps on the anniversary rental date🙂 

Daniel  G D.'s profile image
Daniel G D. 
3 years ago

Clean, well maintained, cutious and helpful managers 

Business response:

Hi Daniel. Russ and Elona do a great job keeping U-Stor Mandarin clean and enjoy helping the tenants. Thank you so much for your kind review. 

Charles Robert T.'s profile image
Charles Robert T. 
3 years ago

Great thanks 😊 

Jimmy M.'s profile image
Jimmy M. 
3 years ago

My family are very happy with the Mike and his wife, the onsite managers for U-Stor on Blanding Blvd in Orange Park, FL. When we moved back to Florida, we needed a total of 4 storage units, one to store a car and the 3 smaller units. Over three years later, we have one 10X30 unit. The on site managers keep the property clean and very well maintained. Mike is always sprucing up, whether fresh paint on parking lines, or painting the entrance fence and gate, etc. The office and lobby area are always spotless. Mike is const... read more

Business response:

Thank you Jim for your feedback! We are pleased that you and your family have been very satisfied with U-Stor Blanding. We agree with you that Mike & Bo do an excellent job and are very dedicated to keeping the property clean and taking care of their customers. Thank you again! 

Cathy P.'s profile image
Cathy P. 
4 years ago

Mike and Bo are the best! The facility is always clean and they are always happy to see you! What impresses me the most is that they learn the names of so many, and I am always greeted by my name be both of them!