Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.9
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

29789 OR-34, Albany, OR, Albany, OR, 97321, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9526 reviews
5
422
4
52
3
8
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Veronica's profile image
Veronica 
7 months ago

My husband and I were in the market for a couch and my parents recommended Rife's. We had a great experience with buying our couch! There were many options available with great financing options. Luckily, the model and color we selected were in stock and we got it delivered within the week! The men who delivered it, Gabriel and Aiden, were efficient, courteous, and kind, and did a wonderful job setting up our couch for us. We will definitely be coming back when we need more furniture! 

Jocelynn C.'s profile image
Jocelynn C. 
3 years ago

Finally got my dream couch and dining table!! 

Michelle H.'s profile image
Michelle H. 
4 years ago

Great service! Thank you! 

Ted and Cloudy R.'s profile image
Ted and Cloudy R. 
4 years ago

From first shopping at the store through purchase and subsequent delivery/setup, everything was first rate, efficient and professional. We are particularly impressed with their continuing attention to details. I recommend Rice’s to my family and friends. We worked with both Kelly Walker and JJ Gorsuch whom we discovered has connections to where we lived in ALASKA. 

Sandy B.'s profile image
Sandy B. 
4 years ago

JJ You were courteous and respectful. You let us browse on our own with no pressure or interruptions. When we made inquiries you took lots of time with us, and thoroughly answered our concerns providing information that we hadn’t known or thought about while looking for new furniture. You brightened our day! ~ You were so easy going and pleasant that searching your entire warehouse turned out to be fun. Thank you for your help. We are very happy with the furniture we chose. We’d recommend you you anyone. Most Sincerel... read more

Jennie C.'s profile image
Jennie C. 
4 years ago

It was a great experience and found something quickly. Kelly was there help me out right away and answered all my questions! 

Rick P.'s profile image
Rick P. 
4 years ago

Found a great dining room table at Rifes for less then I found other where Delivery and setup were great Setup guys were friendly, fast and careful with my table Completely happy with my choice 

Rebeccah S.'s profile image
Rebeccah S. 
4 years ago

Very helpful and quick service. Delivery was quick and damage free, nice people at both the store and delivery. 

Gloria G.'s profile image
Gloria G. 
4 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Will continue to buy more furniture when needed. 

Business response:

That's great, Gloria! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 526 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.