Page Toyota's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Page Toyota

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Southfield, MI

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Page Toyota is an exclusive automobile dealership located in Southfield, Miss. It offers a wide range of new and pre-owned Toyota cars, trucks, minivans and sport utility vehicles. Page Toyota provides a new inventory of models, such as Corolla, RAV4, Highlander, Sequoia, Camry and Sienna. It also provides Solara, and Yaris sedans and hatchbacks. The dealership also offers SUVs, such as Tacoma, 4Runner, Tundra and FJ Cruiser. It deals in Superb Avalon and Land Cruiser models of Toyota. The dealership offers Prius, Hybrid Cam... read more

Location details

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI, 48033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,189 reviews
Select a rating
Joseph's profile image
a month ago

Great experience! Carmon is the best! He and the finance team were very professional and respectful. 

ginsully's profile image
2 months ago

Natalie is the best! She arranged my service and the wait time was short. Excellent! 

Memcfadden22's profile image
Memcfadden22 
3 months ago

Page Toyota is easy to schedule with; they work to complete jobs in a timely manner 

Memcfadden22-'s profile image
Memcfadden22- 
3 months ago

Page Toyota is easy to schedule with; they work to complete jobs in a timely manner 

joehickey48126's profile image
joehickey48126 
3 months ago

Page Toyota salesman Carmon excellent working relationship as we Finalized the purchase and pickup within two weeks through emails From Malaysia 

zenith1098's profile image
zenith1098 
4 months ago

I was early in the morning without appointment, and Lorenzo Amos took care of me of my radiator leak to get it fixed. It was above and beyond customer service. I really appreciate the service and the professionalism of the team.. 

patrickgirl's profile image
patrickgirl 
5 months ago

Thank you so much for the great service, for several years I buy cars in this dealership and always have a great service from top to the bottom workers, Lorenzo is my favorite for many years, was Barbara too the greatest 

iamtaz3003's profile image
iamtaz3003 
5 months ago

Excellent service, had work done the next day. The staff was kind, professional, and patient. I highly recommend them. 

Drmcburwell's profile image
Drmcburwell 
6 months ago

“Excellent Dealership! ” Over the Many Many Years…..We have purchased 5 New Cars! Sam Ashman & Lorenzo Amos have given me 10 Star Service for Years! Before she became a Manager, Natalie Baile gave me 10 Star Service! We Diligently Follow … The Maintenance Schedule ….. for Every Car! I just paid $1,900 for my 150,000 Maintenance but my 2012 Hybrid (Not Plug In) Camry has is now 12 Years Old & getting me 40 Miles Per Gallon & Hybrid Not Plug In ….. Uses Zero of my Electricity! And we have a 2012 Hybrid (Not Plug In) Prius that... read more

Frequently asked questions about Page Toyota

How is Page Toyota rated?

Page Toyota has a 4.9 star rating with 2,189 reviews. 

When is Page Toyota open?

Page Toyota is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.