Page Toyota's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Page Toyota

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Southfield, MI
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Page Toyota is an exclusive automobile dealership located in Southfield, Miss. It offers a wide range of new and pre-owned Toyota cars, trucks, minivans and sport utility vehicles. Page Toyota provides a new inventory of models, such as Corolla, RAV4, Highlander, Sequoia, Camry and Sienna. It also provides Solara, and Yaris sedans and hatchbacks. The dealership also offers SUVs, such as Tacoma, 4Runner, Tundra and FJ Cruiser. It deals in Superb Avalon and Land Cruiser models of Toyota. The dealership offers Prius, Hybrid Cam... read more

Location details

21262 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI, 48033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu07:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri07:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,096 reviews
5
1,899
4
159
3
38
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
zenith1098's profile image
zenith1098 
5 days ago

I was early in the morning without appointment, and Lorenzo Amos took care of me of my radiator leak to get it fixed. It was above and beyond customer service. I really appreciate the service and the professionalism of the team.. 

patrickgirl's profile image
patrickgirl 
a week ago

Thank you so much for the great service, for several years I buy cars in this dealership and always have a great service from top to the bottom workers, Lorenzo is my favorite for many years, was Barbara too the greatest 

iamtaz3003's profile image
iamtaz3003 
a month ago

Excellent service, had work done the next day. The staff was kind, professional, and patient. I highly recommend them. 

GuruDZFHWM's profile image
GuruDZFHWM 
a month ago

Very good 

Drmcburwell's profile image
Drmcburwell 
a month ago

“Excellent Dealership! ” Over the Many Many Years…..We have purchased 5 New Cars! Sam Ashman & Lorenzo Amos have given me 10 Star Service for Years! Before she became a Manager, Natalie Baile gave me 10 Star Service! We Diligently Follow … The Maintenance Schedule ….. for Every Car! I just paid $1,900 for my 150,000 Maintenance but my 2012 Hybrid (Not Plug In) Camry has is now 12 Years Old & getting me 40 Miles Per Gallon & Hybrid Not Plug In ….. Uses Zero of my Electricity! And we have a 2012 Hybrid (Not Plug In) Prius that... read more

BSaeed's profile image
a month ago

We had an Excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone was welcoming and very friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. Dominica was very helpful and Moe Dabbour was great salesman to deal with. Thank you Page Toyota 

sevm921's profile image
a month ago

Just purchased my car from Moe Dabbour. I was just browsing around for a good deal and had my eye set on a Camry..I let Moe know that’s what I really wanted and he put so much time and effort in finding the perfect car for me. I’m so glad we met and worked with him. Great price for a great car. Thank you, Moe for all the effort u put in and helping me find exactly what I was looking for! i love my Camry! 🙂 highly recommend him because of the effort he puts in. 

michaelahector's profile image
michaelahector 
2 months ago

Lorenzo and the whole service team provide exceptional service every time I visit the dealership. 

trosx4's profile image
3 months ago

Phenomenal customer service from Jim Slater and the entire team from start to finish and would recommend them highly 

Frequently asked questions about Page Toyota

How is Page Toyota rated?

Page Toyota has a 4.9 star rating with 2,096 reviews. 

When is Page Toyota open?

Page Toyota is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.