Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts - Phoenix, AZ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesChimney SweepsHome Cleaning

Specialties We offer the highest quality, absolutely no-mess chimney and dryer duct cleaning service possible. Your service comes with a visual inspection to ensure the systems are working properly. Family owned and operated for over 30 years, we truly value our relationships with clients. Specializing in Chimney and Dryer Vent Cleaning along with Chimney Caps and Minor Repairs. History Established in 1985. In 1985 Arizona Chimney Sweep was established by Robert and Rebecca. The family business has grown into a full time ope... read more

Location details

610 E Bell Rd Ste 2-126, Phoenix, AZ, 85022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0461 reviews
Select a rating
Elly's profile image
7 years ago

Very efficient! 

Alan W.'s profile image
Alan W. 
7 years ago

Timely ,efficient, and through, very happy. 

Fawad A.'s profile image
Fawad A. 
7 years ago

Very professional, timely and competitive pricing. Easy to schedule and good clean up after the sweep. 

Nina P.'s profile image
Nina P. 
7 years ago

Professional and did great work! 

Fred D.'s profile image
Fred D. 
7 years ago

Your technician was on time and was very friendly. He explained what he was going to do. He was very thorough and did a great job! Great value for the work. 

Allyson T.'s profile image
Allyson T. 
7 years ago

Professional, fast, consultative. Laid out a sheet to keep mantle and floor clean, and picked up after himself before he left. 

Louri M.'s profile image
Louri M. 
7 years ago

My call was answered immediately. The tech that came out was wonderful. He took the time to explain what he was doing and even fixed a little problem. I offered to help clean up and he wouldn't let me. So professional and price is right for the job done and the tech 

Beth J.'s profile image
Beth J. 
7 years ago

This is a really good company that does an outstanding job! Not only do they do chimneys but they also clean out dryer vents. Very good communication and nice friendly people. I highly recommend them!! 

William P.'s profile image
William P. 
7 years ago

We had our chimney cleaned Sep 24, 2016. We were very pleased with Sean, the person who did the cleaning. He arrived when scheduled and did a great job working on our chimney and fireplace. Our home was left just as clean as it was when he arrived. Sean was very polite and worked quickly and efficiently. My wife and I were most impressed with his work. We would recommend this company for chimney cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts

How is Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts rated?

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts has a 5 star rating with 461 reviews. 

When is Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts open?

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.