Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts - Phoenix, AZ

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesChimney SweepsHome Cleaning

Specialties We offer the highest quality, absolutely no-mess chimney and dryer duct cleaning service possible. Your service comes with a visual inspection to ensure the systems are working properly. Family owned and operated for over 30 years, we truly value our relationships with clients. Specializing in Chimney and Dryer Vent Cleaning along with Chimney Caps and Minor Repairs. History Established in 1985. In 1985 Arizona Chimney Sweep was established by Robert and Rebecca. The family business has grown into a full time ope... read more

Location details

610 E Bell Rd Ste 2-126, Phoenix, AZ, 85022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.0461 reviews
Select a rating
Dave G.'s profile image
Dave G. 
6 years ago

The Manager came within three hours to remove a dove inside the chimney. He was a pro and it took no time at all. If only the dove could write a review, too. 

Holly's profile image
6 years ago

Your technician was right on time. He did a great job and we can notice a real difference in drying time using our dryer. 

Sam S.'s profile image
Sam S. 
6 years ago

The service rep was on time, extremely pleasant-- did a superior job of cleaning my fireplace. Was particularly impressed with his thoroughness and efficiency with the cleanup after completing the job. I highly recommend Az Chimney & Air Duct !!! They're an Awesome Company. 

Tom's profile image
6 years ago

Very helpful and informative. Fast and professional work. 

David M.'s profile image
David M. 
6 years ago

The work was done very thoroughly and very quickly. The two technicians were very very polite, answered all my questions, explained their findings to me. Also, my wife had just had eye surgery and was kind of sensitive to dust. The technicians were very sensitive about that situation and did an amazing job cleaning up after completing their work. I would definitely recommend Az Chimney and Air Ducts to my friends 

Linda's profile image
6 years ago

efficient, neat, clean. Worth the cost. 

Tisha's profile image
6 years ago

Very nice young man installed my spark arrester..all seems just fine..thank you 

BG's profile image
6 years ago

Prompt, from making appointment (worked with my schedule) to arrival, to completing job. Efficient and courteous the entire process. Very customer oriented. Would use again and highly recommend. 

Barry's profile image
6 years ago

Great Job!!! Arrived when they said they would... great cleaning job and used a large vacuum that kept any mess in the area of the fireplace. Cleaned up well when done and checked the screens & condition of the chimney as a whole. Will definitely call them again if I need chimney or duct cleaning!!! Happy - happy - happy... 

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts

How is Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts rated?

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts has a 5 star rating with 461 reviews. 

When is Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts open?

Arizona Chimney & Air Ducts is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.