Antelope Valley Chevrolet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Antelope Valley Chevrolet

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Lancaster, CA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Dealers

Specialties Antelope Valley Chevrolet is a family-owned and operated Chevrolet dealership. We serve the cities of Lancaster, Palmdale, Santa Clarita, Quartz Hill and the surrounding communities. We typically keep around 300 combined New and Used vehicles in stock to ensure you have adequate selection. Antelope Valley Chevrolet has ASE and GM Certified Service technicians to ensure we complete your job to factory specifications. Our factory-trained technicians are continuously updating their skills by completing the latest tr... read more

Location details

1160 Motor Ln, Lancaster, CA, 93534, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.82,940 reviews
Select a rating
Robert Simmons's profile image
Robert Simmons 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great sales experience, no pressure and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Kelsey Rodriguez's profile image
Kelsey Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This was my first time buying a new car and I was nervous about the experience before going in. I was referred to Joaquin and he made all my worries go away! He was so nice, patient, and professional. He helped me get a great deal on my trade in and explained everything very well. I was overall happy and satisfied with my experience with him and will definitely refer him to friends and family as well as see him again for my next car! Erik was also awesome! I was scared beforehand having to fill out a ton of paperwork but Eri... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Randy Clanton's profile image
Randy Clanton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was quick and done right…. 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Roberto Chirinos Service Manager 

Jairo Crystal Avila's profile image
Jairo Crystal Avila 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service , they were super patient with me . Jacob was our advisor he was great thanks again . 

Business response:

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Roberto Chirinos Service Manager 

Heather Davis's profile image
Heather Davis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Would recommend! We bought our Tahoe from AV Chevrolet and had a very positive experience. We originally drove 4 hours to look at another car at a different dealership but were really disappointed, but AV Chevrolet helped us go home in our dream car. We were greeted by a salesman Dennis who took my husband and I for a test drive. Dennis was very familiar with the Tahoe and answered all of our questions. He was very personable, friendly, and helpful. We drove away in a much safer car for our family! Thank you AV Chevrolet. 

Business response:

Heather, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Dennis really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Eliseo A Rodriguez's profile image
Eliseo A Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Su atención con la nueva administración 

Business response:

Gracias por sus comentarios. Sinceramente, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Scott Couper's profile image
Scott Couper 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Recently purchased a car at AV Chevy and it was an all around great experience. Even drove off the lot and came back two days later cause they found us a lower rate for our loan. Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Amos Wellington's profile image
Amos Wellington 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very goooood will use again. THANKS 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Amos! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Pepito De Alday's profile image
Pepito De Alday 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good customer service specially the repair done on my Avalanche LTZ 

Business response:

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Vegas Le Service Director 

Frequently asked questions about Antelope Valley Chevrolet

How is Antelope Valley Chevrolet rated?

Antelope Valley Chevrolet has a 4.8 star rating with 2,940 reviews. 

When is Antelope Valley Chevrolet open?

Antelope Valley Chevrolet is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.