Antelope Valley Chevrolet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Antelope Valley Chevrolet

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Lancaster, CA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Dealers

Specialties Antelope Valley Chevrolet is a family-owned and operated Chevrolet dealership. We serve the cities of Lancaster, Palmdale, Santa Clarita, Quartz Hill and the surrounding communities. We typically keep around 300 combined New and Used vehicles in stock to ensure you have adequate selection. Antelope Valley Chevrolet has ASE and GM Certified Service technicians to ensure we complete your job to factory specifications. Our factory-trained technicians are continuously updating their skills by completing the latest tr... read more

Location details

1160 Motor Ln, Lancaster, CA, 93534, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.82,829 reviews
5
2,337
4
209
3
107
2
0
1
0
176 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
RIGOBERTO VENTURA's profile image
RIGOBERTO VENTURA 
a month ago

Purchase Nick was awesome. He did a great job explaining the functions of the truck and did not pressure me 

Business response:

Rigoberto, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Antelope Valley Chevrolet. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Nick is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

skylargray's profile image
skylargray 
a month ago

Friendly staff, AV Chevy has always been my place to go when I buy a new vehicle. 

Business response:

I greatly appreciate your business and want to make sure your experience with us was five-star worthy. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Frankygarcia50's profile image
Frankygarcia50 
a month ago

Great dealership excellent service staff was very helpful helped me find a great car. Av Chevy was a great experience. 

Business response:

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I am determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. I would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Bigj18769's profile image
Bigj18769 
a month ago

Great person, great knowledge and patient. Understood what I wanted and needed and made it happen. 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Kelly's profile image
3 months ago

I had a good experience at my Chevy dealer with Kevin. I am enjoying my new car. My only frustration is the car i selected had no floor mats I had to purchase my own and I didn’t know until I after the sale was done 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Kelly. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Batmai's profile image
5 months ago

Very helpful ! Made sure they got you in a nice car at a good price ! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

rubioc83's profile image
5 months ago

Excellent customer service, James H was a pleasure to work with. Definitely worth the drive out there. 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business, Rubioc. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

oaksummitjohnny's profile image
oaksummitjohnny 
5 months ago

Great experience Kevin Virdi is an amazing salesman would definitely recommend AV Chevrolet. Will deal with them again on my next vehicle purchase . Love our truck! 

Business response:

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Kevin was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and I'm glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

delunatrini27's profile image
delunatrini27 
5 months ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH KEVIN FROM LANCASTER CHEVY DEALERSHIP I LOVE MY NEW 2024 BLAZER THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK VERY SATISFIED COSTUMER⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Wow, your kind words took my breath away! I am so glad your recent visit was such a success, and I hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Jack Oh - General Manager 

Frequently asked questions about Antelope Valley Chevrolet

How is Antelope Valley Chevrolet rated?

Antelope Valley Chevrolet has a 4.8 star rating with 2,829 reviews. 

When is Antelope Valley Chevrolet open?

Antelope Valley Chevrolet is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.