Travel by Beth's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Travel by Beth

5.0
  • Hospitality
  • St Joseph, IL

About this business

HospitalityTravel Services

In our own personal travel we have created so many lasting memories. At Travel by Beth our mission is to create the same for you through your travel experiences. Travel by Beth was established to provide a higher level of personalized and customized service for our clients. We care about our clients and work hard to provide you a level of service that you won't find with other agencies or with an online booking engine. We believe in the values of honesty, integrity, respect, and loyalty. The staff at Travel by Beth pride t... read more

Location details

429 E Warren St, St Joseph, IL, 61873, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0514 reviews
Select a rating
Kelsey Elizabeth's profile image
Kelsey Elizabeth 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

We worked with Ashley to help plan our honeymoon in Jamaica. In addition to being helpful and accommodating, she was so kind and patient with us! The whole travel experience was so smooth and the itinerary was so clear and informative. Highly recommend! 

Jeremy Iwanski's profile image
Jeremy Iwanski 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Booked a 5 day/4 night stay at Riu Dunamar (Cancun). Great resort and there was excellent communication from my agent (Ashley). Itinerary was clear, concise, and easy to follow. Very responsive to any questions I asked as well. Highly recommend 

Angie McCormick Gentry's profile image
Angie McCormick Gentry 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

We had exceptional service by Ashley at Travel by Beth. Even after we made several changes to our original plans, she ensured that it was a seamless process, and we had a wonderful trip! 

Tori Appl's profile image
Tori Appl 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

The communication and support was great. They were there every step of the way. 

Gregg Lushute's profile image
Gregg Lushute 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Travel by Beth, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-01652326594168.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are ... read more

Heather Spencer's profile image
Heather Spencer 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Absolutely love all that Travel By Beth recommends, books and follow up on when booking trips with her. The Trip plan app is a great addition that is wonderful to use when traveling. Always meets me and my family needs. Highly recommend! 

Loveth Mercy's profile image
Loveth Mercy 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I did a good research before placing an order for the good herpes herbal cure from doctor osaba, I highly recommended his good herbal remedies as the best cure for herpes’ I was so lucky when my doctor said am negative again wow 🤩 if you’re suffering from herpes or hpv you can contact doctor osaba via his facebook page here : https://www.facebook.com/drosabaherbalcure?mibextid=LQQJ4d 

Brent Van Hoveln's profile image
Brent Van Hoveln 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

We had Tara book a trip to Hard Rock Riviera Maya. The communication and information that Tara and her company provided was so much more detailed and organized than any other travel agency I’ve used. Tara was available by phone for numerous questions I had before and during my trip. She was so professional and friendly. It was a pleasure to do business with her and Travel by Beth. I would highly recommend and definitely use Tara and Travel by Beth for my future vacations. 

Nancy Bramlet's profile image
Nancy Bramlet 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Dave and I just returned from Scotland and Ireland. Lori Ware planned a terrific itinerary that allowed us to get a wonderful overview of both countries and some of their best attractions. 

Frequently asked questions about Travel by Beth

How is Travel by Beth rated?

Travel by Beth has a 5 star rating with 514 reviews. 

When is Travel by Beth open?

Travel by Beth is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.