Tidy Casa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tidy Casa

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer Services

Tidy Casa is a home cleaning service cleaning houses in Phoenix, AZ. Tidy Casa uses a hassle free online booking with flat rate pricing that doesn't require any estimates. All work is insured and your satisfaction is guaranteed. 

Location details

1 W Campbell Ave, #2058, Phoenix, AZ, 85013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9598 reviews
5
551
4
31
3
16
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bettylou Ruokangas's profile image
Bettylou Ruokangas 
9 months ago

We had a heavy duty deep clean done for my smoker mother with physical limitations and 2 pets. The home has not been properly cleaned in a long time. We paid extra a deep clean with heavy duty options and added the walls & blinds. They charge by sqft, 2bed-2bath townhome, so that along with the extra options It did raise the price significantly. Adilene and her partner spent 6 hours cleaning and I know they did a good job because we have cameras so I peeked a few times. The smoker and animals were not home to ensure the team... read more

Devon Olivarez's profile image
Devon Olivarez 
11 months ago

I can not say enough how great they did. Went beyond my expectations. Very nice and did a fast effective job. Highly recommend! 

Ellen Black's profile image
Ellen Black 
a year ago

Tidy Casa’s employees did an amazing job! Because of multiple setbacks in life over the past few years, my family had not been able to do any major cleaning and tidy casa came into a really bad situation and helped us tremendously. Will definitely use their services again. 

Devon Olivarez's profile image
Devon Olivarez 
a year ago

It was so good ! She went above and beyond what we expected and would have her back any day. Thank you 

Sue Lerner's profile image
Sue Lerner 
a year ago

Very well. Tidy Casa team has been cleaning my home regularly for over a year. The same very professional team comes every time. They do an excellent job. 

Michelle Wozniak's profile image
Michelle Wozniak 
a year ago

Jessica arrived on time. I wasn’t sure how long it would take for one person to clean my house. I was surprised when she contacted me saying she was finished - earlier than her proposed time. Did an excellent job! 

Yvette Ferland's profile image
Yvette Ferland 
2 years ago

The ladies did an AMAZING job, exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend. Will use Tidy Casa again in the near future 

Fonta Wenger's profile image
Fonta Wenger 
2 years ago

Tidy Casa cleaned my house (condo), which was in very bad shape before I had family coming to stay for a few nights. My house was a cluttery mess and I had no time to get it situated before my family or the cleaners came. They did a wonderful job all things considered. They cleared things off the counters and put it neatly (as possible) in a little box. They deserved double pay for what they were able to accomplish in a short period of time! They even folded my toilet paper creating a decorative little flower on top. I was v... read more

Ryan Knoll's profile image
Ryan Knoll 
2 years ago

The cleaning went great. They showed up on time did a great job with everything and I was very satisfied with the work. :) I've hired them twice for move-outs and both times it was a good experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Tidy Casa

How is Tidy Casa rated?

Tidy Casa has a 4.9 star rating with 598 reviews. 

When is Tidy Casa open?

Tidy Casa is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.