Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southridge Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Kennewick, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

When I set out to build my dental practice, I decided I wanted to create the type of practice where I, as a dentist, would want to go. As you can imagine, I would hold this dentist to some pretty high standards. I would want my dentist to know me personally and not just as another patient. I would really want the feeling that I was visiting a friend. I would also expect this person to be gentle and caring. I would expect my dentist to have genuine concern for my comfort during my entire visit. Next, I would want someone who ... read more

Location details

2431 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA, 99338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,329 reviews
5
1,115
4
23
3
3
2
0
1
0
188 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
LaTonia Haunreiter's profile image
LaTonia Haunreiter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are very friendly and kind. 

Bill Prue's profile image
Bill Prue 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

All staff are friendly and professional.The dental work is top shelf, and everything/everyone works smoothly, quickly and efficiently. If you have a dental question, billing or insurance question, you get an answer right away. I have been to my share of dental office in the past, and this is the best, in every way. If you’re looking for a new Dentist with wonderful professional and personable staff, you gotta go there, you will not be disappointed!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the fantastic review Bill! We appreciate that you recognize how hard we work for all our patients! We really do love where we work and who we work with. So glad it shows! See you next time. 

Jowed Hadeed's profile image
Jowed Hadeed 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great office, amazing staff. Porsche is an awesome hygienist, I would argue the best in the world. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jowed. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We think she is pretty amazing as well and are blessed to have her on the team providing exceptional care to our patients! We can't wait to see you for your next visit! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Jenna Forsythe's profile image
Jenna Forsythe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Never ever in my life did I ever imagine I would leave a dentist’s office crying tears of JOY. I cannot thank Dr. Simper and the entire staff at Southridge Dental enough. I first chipped my front tooth in 5th grade, when I was 10 years old, and ever since then it has been nothing but a nightmare. For the longest time I flat out HATED my smile and refused to show my teeth. For the first time in 23 years, my smile is what I’ve always wanted it to be. Thank you thank you thank you, Dr. Simper. You are the absolute best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jenna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We take pride in helping you overcome your dental anxiety!!! You are such an amazing patient and we so excited to see you for your next visit!! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Cherami Freeman's profile image
Cherami Freeman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Simper and his entire staff have become our family dentist office. From reception to dental assistants, hygienists and the doc himself, we've had professional, family-friendly, exceptional care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cherami. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You have been a joy to have in the office and we can't wait to see the family for their next visit!!! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Alisha Dickenson's profile image
Alisha Dickenson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I made an appointment for a tooth that was hurting but just overnight my pain got worse so I called again and they got me in today. I had X-rays that showed I needed a root canal. They gave me a local anesthestic to help with the pain until I could get meds from the pharmacy. I even got a welcome gift as a new patient! Awesome staff, super friendly and efficient. Kept me up to date on any delays. Everything was a breeze! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alisha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We understand tooth pain is unlike any other and will always make sure your taken care of!! We love having great patients like you and can't wait to see you back for your next visit! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Tori Culver's profile image
Tori Culver 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best dentist and dental office ever! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tori. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Alexis DeWitt Brodaczynski's profile image
Alexis DeWitt Brodaczynski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can’t express my gratitude for Southridge Dental and their staff. They are AMAZING. Dr Simper goes above and beyond. Our whole family goes there now, my kiddos don’t even go to a pediatric dentist anymore we all go to Southridge Dental and we all LOVE it! Trust me. You won’t find another office like theirs! 

Business response:

Thank you so much. We love having your family in our office and always look forward to you visiting us! 

Holly Roettger's profile image
Holly Roettger 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can't rave enough about Dr. Simper and his staff. I will NEVER go anywhere else! 

Frequently asked questions about Southridge Dental

How is Southridge Dental rated?

Southridge Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,329 reviews. 

When is Southridge Dental open?

Southridge Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.