Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southridge Dental - Kennewick, WA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Kennewick, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

When I set out to build my dental practice, I decided I wanted to create the type of practice where I, as a dentist, would want to go. As you can imagine, I would hold this dentist to some pretty high standards. I would want my dentist to know me personally and not just as another patient. I would really want the feeling that I was visiting a friend. I would also expect this person to be gentle and caring. I would expect my dentist to have genuine concern for my comfort during my entire visit. Next, I would want someone who ... read more

Location details

2431 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA, 99338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,345 reviews
Select a rating
Natalie M.'s profile image
Natalie M. 
5 years ago

Sean and staff are very professional, caring, personable, and proficient. 

Russell K.'s profile image
Russell K. 
5 years ago

Great. Dr. Simper is kind, detailed, and good at what he does, and all the clinical and front office staff are friendly and caring--and also good at what they do. I finished some long term work that required patience and skill, and I couldn't be happier with the results. 

Blanche R.'s profile image
Blanche R. 
5 years ago

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Had a pleasant experience. Totally recommend 

David R.'s profile image
David R. 
5 years ago

Everything on time, cleaning went smoothly, every explained clearly and brief talk with dentist answered any questions I had 

(Kate) Katti K W.'s profile image
(Kate) Katti K W. 
5 years ago

Excellent staff!! Dentist was able to see my husband for an emergency, the same day. Highly recommend Southridge Dental! 

Karen S.'s profile image
Karen S. 
5 years ago

I’ve had my teeth cleaned twice since Dr. Simper took over the practice and had a small filling replaced. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The filling I had replaced has never felt so smooth. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to others. 

Peter T.'s profile image
Peter T. 
5 years ago

Excellent staff, technicians and doctor. Everyone friendly and they always let you know what is happening. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Peter for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate have great patients like you! We can't wait to see you for your next appointment! 

Joella P.'s profile image
Joella P. 
5 years ago

Nice and friendly front office staff. Hygienist does a great job. Dentist is thorough. 

Business response:

Thank you Joelle for the great review! We are so pleased you had such a great experience at your appointment. We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment! 

Alan B.C S.'s profile image
Alan B.C S. 
5 years ago

Dr Simper and his entire staff have been wonderful, going above and beyond in everything that they do. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Alan for the great review! We greatly appreciate great patients like you! We can't wait to see you for your next appointment.  

Frequently asked questions about Southridge Dental

How is Southridge Dental rated?

Southridge Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,345 reviews. 

When is Southridge Dental open?

Southridge Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.