Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southridge Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Kennewick, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

When I set out to build my dental practice, I decided I wanted to create the type of practice where I, as a dentist, would want to go. As you can imagine, I would hold this dentist to some pretty high standards. I would want my dentist to know me personally and not just as another patient. I would really want the feeling that I was visiting a friend. I would also expect this person to be gentle and caring. I would expect my dentist to have genuine concern for my comfort during my entire visit. Next, I would want someone who ... read more

Location details

2431 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA, 99338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,354 reviews
Select a rating
grizmogrizmo@yahoo.com's profile image
grizmogrizmo@yahoo.com 
3 years ago

I’ve been a customer of southridge dental for over 2 years now and they are great people and do great work. My first time I went in there was with a bad toothache and they were able to get my tooth checked out the same day and back in the next day to do the work needed to get it fixed. They are super friendly and helpful.  

Business response:

We appreciate you putting your trust in us for the last 2 years, we look forward to continuing to take care of you for years to come! 

Lennie Harkenrider S.'s profile image
Lennie Harkenrider S. 
3 years ago

Very kind and considerate people in this office! I had a very good experience with Kari today! She did a very good job cleaning my teeth and I appreciate her warm and considerate manner!! I feel this dental office is the most professional and kind office I have ever been to!! Thanks again Southridge Dental! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lennie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so glad you had such a great experience with Kari!! We absolutely love having great patients like you and can't wait to see you for your next visit!!! Enjoy your summer! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Lennie Harkenrider S.'s profile image
Lennie Harkenrider S. 
4 years ago

Absolutely the BEST dentist office I have ever been to! The entire staff was very kind, professional, warm and caring! I appreciate the phone conversation I had with Kristina Andres as she listened to me, understood my high anxiety level, and assured me this office would fit my needs! Dr. Rowley was very kind and even though I did not have any dental work done yet, a lot of stress has been "lifted"! Also, I appreciate Tori's kindness! She definitely is "one of the best !" 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lennie Harkenrider. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so glad you had such a great experience!! We take pride in what we do and definitely think it shows. We have a lot of patients who have dental anxiety like you and love that we were able to help you through the appointment with east. We love having great patients like you and can't wait to see you for your next visit! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Sergio B.'s profile image
Sergio B. 
4 years ago

We are happy with our initial interaction with Southridge dental. The staff was very friendly. The facility is clean and presentable. My wife originally came in for a second opinion on a diagnosis given from a previous dentist we had and after finding out the truth, we switched over to Southridge dental. Thanks, Dr. Simper.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sergio. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was truly a joy to meet your family!! You are an incredible family and we can't wait to provide care for the family for years to come!! Cheers, Southridge Dental 

Benny V.'s profile image
Benny V. 
5 years ago

Dr. Simper and his staff are great, super courteous and very professional. Thank you. 

Lesa H.'s profile image
Lesa H. 
5 years ago

I did not go to the dentist for years, because of a bad experience. Southridge dental has made the experience so great, I actually look forward to my visits. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist. The team at Southridge care a lot about the happiness and comfort of their patients. 

(Bob) Robert L.'s profile image
(Bob) Robert L. 
5 years ago

Friendly staff great doctor 

Business response:

Thank you so much Bob for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate it! 

Jeanne C S.'s profile image
Jeanne C S. 
5 years ago

Dr. Simper is very caring and makes sure that you are comfortable during your visit. He is a dynamite dentist! I have found my new "dental home" at Southridge dental! 

Dallas K.'s profile image
Dallas K. 
5 years ago

Very thorough. Clean office. Kind people. Gifts for new patients and for mothers Day. Newer technology. Tour of office showing behind the scenes. Great dentist and very detail oriented. Not just relying on old dental charts but performing their own exam of past dental work on your teeth. I would go back. 

Frequently asked questions about Southridge Dental

How is Southridge Dental rated?

Southridge Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,354 reviews. 

When is Southridge Dental open?

Southridge Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.