Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

R&R Fishing Charters

5.0
  • Fishing
  • Anacortes, WA

About this business

RecreationFishing

Now taking reservations for guided Salmon, Halibut, and Lingcod fishing charter trips in the beautiful San Juan Islands. We're located in Anacortes Washington which is 90 minutes north of Seattle and easily reached from Bellingham, Burlington, Mount Vernon, Whidbey Island, Camano Island, San Juan Island, and Lopez Island Washington. 

Location details

2201 Skyline Way, Anacortes, WA, 98221, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0245 reviews
Select a rating
Judd Morse's profile image
Judd Morse 
6 years ago

It was an absolute blast. We saw a ton of whales and caught all kinds of fish and crabs. Highly recommend! 

Tia Kroo's profile image
Tia Kroo 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

"Awesome! Awesome, awesome, awesome, you can expect some returning customers." We purchased this trip as a Christmas present for a man (my dad) who has everything. The quotation above is his. He's so happy, we all had a great time. Thank you R&R charters for an incredible experience. 

Jeff St John's profile image
Jeff St John 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great day on the boat the Captain worked his butt off just the Halibut bite was off . That’s why they call it fishing not catching. 

Lance Weaver's profile image
Lance Weaver 
6 years ago

5 star all the way, Capt. Bret was fantastic, Cannot recommend them higher. 

Mandy Erickson's profile image
Mandy Erickson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Definitely recommend them! Been on two charters and had nothing but fun!! 

Cherie Laufenberg's profile image
Cherie Laufenberg 
6 years ago

My husband and 3 fishing buddies went on a charter in August with the owner and came back with the boat limit of the most delicious salmon ever! They had a marvelous time! 

Steve Michaels's profile image
Steve Michaels 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Very good experience ,I brought home a nice king salmon.the skipper was awesome,clearly knows what he is doing.i am going to book another trip soon.Thank you! 

Pam Riddle's profile image
Pam Riddle 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

An amazing experience! Jade, our captain, and was always on the move ensuring our bait was fresh, we were at the right depth, there was as many poles in the water as possible, all this while having one eye on any bites. We only one on our boat that was a keeper (we had to throw 3 back) but the entire experience was worth every penny. Booking was easy and they were very communicative. We did find out AFTER the fact if we would've booked through Swinomish (where we were staying) there would've been a discount, boxed lunch,... read more

Adrienne Sullivan Scott's profile image
Adrienne Sullivan Scott 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

This is our third year salmon fishing with R & R Charters. They are so professional and engaging. We get very helpful guidance and Brett and Austin have made it so fun for all of us! I had never fished before and their instructions helped me reel in a number of salmon! I can definitely say "I'm Hooked!". Thank you for making our fishing trips so successful and fun! See you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about R&R Fishing Charters

How is R&R Fishing Charters rated?

R&R Fishing Charters has a 5 star rating with 245 reviews. 

When is R&R Fishing Charters open?

R&R Fishing Charters is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.