Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Roseburg, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

2455 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR, 97471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8922 reviews
Select a rating
Tony & Korby D.'s profile image
Tony & Korby D. 
4 years ago

The salesman Tracy is great 

Glen Knutson, K.'s profile image
Glen Knutson, K. 
4 years ago

Sales person was great! Very patient w/ me making my drcision. The prices were way better then Ashleys and quality of products were equal. 

Christy & Aaaron W.'s profile image
Christy & Aaaron W. 
4 years ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We were looking for furniture to fit specific dimensions for a rv. They were great! 

Cathy K.'s profile image
Cathy K. 
4 years ago

Happy with service 

Kathy D.'s profile image
Kathy D. 
4 years ago

Great service and knowledgeable in reference to the furniture I was interested in and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs for the furniture being delivered exactly when I needed it to be!!! The delivery crew was friendly and did a great job in setting up the furniture in a quick and timely manner! 

Cindy W.'s profile image
Cindy W. 
4 years ago

Great service. 

Chris H.'s profile image
Chris H. 
4 years ago

Roseburg store staff were great to work with. Lift sofa arrived three weeks earlier than expected. Delivery personnel were courteous and helpful. 

Thomas H.'s profile image
Thomas H. 
4 years ago

Very helpful Neil was very educated on all products and quick to answer all questions. 

Chris H.'s profile image
Chris H. 
4 years ago

staff at roseburg store were great... Listened to what I had to say and suggested the lux loft sofa. They told me to expect delivery in 4 to 8 weeks and I got it in week three. The delivery fellas were courteous and placed the sofa on sliders for me. Very nice young men. The only disappointment has been that the two pillows did not arrive. When I contacted the store was told the McKenna shale material of the pillows was on back order. Am hoping they arrive soon. I definitely am recommending Rifes and the Stanton furnitur... read more

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 922 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.