Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Roseburg, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

2455 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR, 97471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8922 reviews
Select a rating
Sonja Uihlein, H.'s profile image
Sonja Uihlein, H. 
4 years ago

Your truckers arrived promptly, were courteous and very careful with the merchandise. They took away the wrappings and left the area neat. They were careful to ask where I wanted things. I was pleased with their efficiency 

Dennis & Sue C.'s profile image
Dennis & Sue C. 
4 years ago

Tracey was very helpful. He wasn’t pushed. Nice guy. 

Jennifer & Cory Russell, R.'s profile image
Jennifer & Cory Russell, R. 
4 years ago

My new custom sectional is beautiful! Came in early and was delivered promptly! 

Keven Workman, W.'s profile image
Keven Workman, W. 
4 years ago

I've always had a good experience with Rife's. They've always been good about listening to what I'm looking for and showing me available options. I've been a repeat customer for 4 years now. The salesman I deal with always remembers me and I definitely recommend him. 

Shawn & Sarah F.'s profile image
Shawn & Sarah F. 
4 years ago

Tracy was an amazing rep to work with! We will absolutely recommend him and Rifes to our friends and family. 

Norman E Nelson, N.'s profile image
Norman E Nelson, N. 
4 years ago

I have been dealing with Neil for some time and really enjoy how he works. Neil doesn’t try to pressure you and he is very knowledgable about the furniture he is selling. 

Valri & David W.'s profile image
Valri & David W. 
4 years ago

We love Rife's and their furniture is awesome. We rarely go anywhere else. We always find exactly what we want the first time we go. The employees are fantastic and treat us great. We highly recommend this store. 

David M.'s profile image
David M. 
4 years ago

Friendly, knowledgeable, and we did not feel we were "hammered" by pushy "sales" people, thanks, Neil! 

Bonnie F.'s profile image
Bonnie F. 
4 years ago

You did a great job. And the delivery guys were great. And I love my new bed. Thank You!* 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 922 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.