Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Roseburg, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

2455 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR, 97471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8922 reviews
Select a rating
GAIL V.'s profile image
GAIL V. 
4 years ago

Very good ....friendly...helpful.... 

GAIL V.'s profile image
GAIL V. 
4 years ago

Very helpful...thank You 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
Jennifer L. 
4 years ago

My second mattress purchase and very pleased with the service, quality and the price. 

Pauline M.'s profile image
Pauline M. 
4 years ago

Helpful gruffly staff. Very good product and delivery/pick up was a reasonable charge. 

GAVIN J.'s profile image
GAVIN J. 
4 years ago

Sales person, Belinda, was VERY helpful and pleasant to work with. Deliver was as scheduled. Gentlemen were pleasant and efficient. We are enjoying our new furniture. Thank you. 

Wanda K.'s profile image
Wanda K. 
4 years ago

My experience in the store was great. I just have a hard time with you wanting to charge 40.00 to deliver a chair a couple miles. After having my own business I’m a firm believer in customer service. It is amazing how far that goes. 

Michael R.'s profile image
Michael R. 
4 years ago

We love our two recliners and loveseat recliners. We even like our new table between the recliners. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided at the store. 

Jolie & Donna Russell C.'s profile image
Jolie & Donna Russell C. 
4 years ago

Our custom chairs are gorgeous and the delivery was great! 

Sharon B.'s profile image
Sharon B. 
4 years ago

Excellent service have bought many other items from you always went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care including helping me figure out how to buy my sectional couch.delivery has always been on time.my last purchase was a bed .the delivery guys were fast courteous and even put my old bed back together in my guest room.of all the stores I have bought from through the years I would say that RIFES would be the store I would recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 922 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.