Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Roseburg, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

2455 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR, 97471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8922 reviews
Select a rating
Tony & Korby D.'s profile image
Tony & Korby D. 
4 years ago

We have been doing business with Tracey Gruenhagan for a long time and he is a great salesman, treats us great and with respect. 

Linda & Mike D.'s profile image
Linda & Mike D. 
4 years ago

Great price, delivery on time with removal of old furniture, very helpful sales people. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Linda & Mike! We're glad you enjoyed shopping with us and hope to see you next time you need furniture! 

Dixie M.'s profile image
Dixie M. 
4 years ago

my daughter didn't like her couch. And it wasn't a problem for her to exchange it for one she liked. I was impressed. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback, Dixie! I'm glad our sales team was able to help get your daughter something she can enjoy. 

Terri W.'s profile image
Terri W. 
4 years ago

Everyone was very friendly & Belinda was Great at helping me out & explaining everything Love Rifes have bought all my furniture thru you in Sutherlin & Roseburg 

Tony & Korby D.'s profile image
Tony & Korby D. 
4 years ago

We always return to great customer service. Tracy always is a pleasure to work with. 

Robert B.'s profile image
Robert B. 
4 years ago

Good price. Delivery was smooth. Belinda was great and tracked the sale all the way to delivery. Thank you. 

Jay & Rena L.'s profile image
Jay & Rena L. 
4 years ago

Great salesperson. He didn't try to upsell us. He listened to what we were looking for and found it quickly and cheerfully even though it turned out to be the lowest priced item in their inventory. Thanks for your help and your integrity. We will be back. 

Scott Parker, P.'s profile image
Scott Parker, P. 
4 years ago

Great, courteous service!! 

Anne C.'s profile image
Anne C. 
4 years ago

I walked in with a competitor' s ad and asked do you have this? I was in and out with a price that beat the competitor on the exact product I wanted. Rife's scheduled delivery exactly when I wanted and I love my new matress. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 922 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.