Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Roseburg, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

2455 W Harvard Ave, Roseburg, OR, 97471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8903 reviews
5
690
4
94
3
19
2
0
1
0
100 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melikean Joseph's profile image
Melikean Joseph 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

We have gone to Rife's in Roseburg over the past many years and have been very happy. Our recent experience was so very good with our sales reps Dane and Gabrielle. She made us feel important and wanted us to be happy with our purchase and that meant a lot. Thank you to all. 

Kelly Wahl's profile image
Kelly Wahl 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

We purchased a mattress and the husband wife team there were awesome . They were really knowledgeable and made our experience really painless. They were so fun to chat eith and i felt like we were friends. Such positive upbeat people. We really appreciated that. I recommend them highly 

DesignsBy Judith's profile image
DesignsBy Judith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a very pleasant experience with a helpful sales lady, Danielle, who was new to the team. She was very helpful in my purchase of a power lift chair. The store has a lot of variety to choose from and the purchase transaction was very professional. Next time you're shopping at Rife's, ask for Danielle (Dani). Plus, the furniture is top quality! 

Tawny Pendleton's profile image
Tawny Pendleton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We've been thinking about getting a new bed for a while and Ulysses made the process of finding the perfect bed easy. He was so helpful and knowledgeable having answers to all of our questions. It definitely made us feel confident in our decision. 100% recommended! 

Mavis Maier's profile image
Mavis Maier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Rife's furniture is the place to shop. I was greeted by a lady Diane. She was very nice and helpful. From beginning to end I am very pleased. My loveseat is beautiful. 

Bridget Elizabeth Monger's profile image
Bridget Elizabeth Monger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hello, I came into the store because my current recliner at the time had broken and it was time to update. I was greated and show an where to find the reclinrs and was left to find one. It went fast and was very pleased with the one I had picked. It super comfy. I am so happy. The whole process was so easy. I love my chair. I was glad to have gotten the last one. Thank you so much. 

Pops Tmo's profile image
Pops Tmo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All Rife's staff from Andrew in Sales to the delivery guys were very knowledgeable, professional & pleasant. 

Sue Hatfield's profile image
Sue Hatfield 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We just purchased a power lift recliner for my 95 year old father and he loves it. The service from Rifes was exceptional and the delivery guys were great. Thank you Tracy for making this happen so quickly. 

Chris Martin's profile image
Chris Martin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great salesman, Great delivery guys, Great products. Can't go wrong here. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 903 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.