Powers Roofing & Exteriors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Powers Roofing & Exteriors

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Mentor, OH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Powers Roofing and Exteriors is your go-to choice for high-quality roofing and exterior needs and exceptional customer service. Located in Mentor, Ohio, our dedicated and experienced team is here to keep the roof over your head safe and beautiful! We specialize in residential roof repairs, replacements, installations, siding, and storm damage. 

Location details

7472 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, OH, 44060, United States

Get directions
5.0187 reviews
5
157
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Hooper's profile image
David Hooper 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great sales people, All things promised are perfect and installed in one day. Great job !! MVP Cassey. For going above and beyond ! 

Rick K.'s profile image
Rick K. 
a year ago

I worked with Erich who was very easy to work with and help immensely working with my insurance carrier. 

Laurie K.'s profile image
Laurie K. 
a year ago

Powers Roofing was exceptional . Professional , and timely . Could not have asked for a better company to replace my roof . My yard and deck were cleaner after the job was finished . I have never had a home project go more smoothly . I would recommend to anyone looking to replace their roof. The entire process from start to finish was seamless. Communication was amazing . 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Mike Slezak's profile image
Mike Slezak 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Awesome work, handled all the insurance legwork. Extremely satisfied! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the kind review! 

Scott Klebe's profile image
Scott Klebe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Honest people , sean will go above and beyond for you, Family operated family owned! 

Margie Matrka Zalar's profile image
Margie Matrka Zalar 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We recently had repair work done on our chimney and fireplace by Powers Roofing & Exteriors. CJ and his crew were knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this company. 

Linda Coleman-Smole's profile image
Linda Coleman-Smole 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

thank you for working with my insurance company and can't wait for my new roof. thank you 

Sarah Wheeldon Cassius's profile image
Sarah Wheeldon Cassius 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We were 100% satisfied with the great service we received from Powers Roofing & Exteriors. Steve was very responsive and helped with everything along the way. I really appreciated that their team worked directly with our insurance company, on our behalf, to ensure we were taken care of. The work was done all in one day, and the team was polite professional, and cleaned up after the job was completed. I’d highly recommend this company to family and friends! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah! It was a pleasure working with you! 

Heather Wright's profile image
Heather Wright 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Just got our roof done and we are very pleased! The whole process was simple and seamless. Crew was professional, project was completed quickly and we love our new roof! Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Heather! It was a pleasure working with you! 

Frequently asked questions about Powers Roofing & Exteriors

How is Powers Roofing & Exteriors rated?

Powers Roofing & Exteriors has a 5 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is Powers Roofing & Exteriors open?

Powers Roofing & Exteriors is open now. It is open 24/7.