Powers Roofing & Exteriors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Powers Roofing & Exteriors

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Mentor, OH
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Powers Roofing and Exteriors is your go-to choice for high-quality roofing and exterior needs and exceptional customer service. Located in Mentor, Ohio, our dedicated and experienced team is here to keep the roof over your head safe and beautiful! We specialize in residential roof repairs, replacements, installations, siding, and storm damage. 

Location details

7472 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, OH, 44060, United States

Get directions
5.0186 reviews
5
156
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathy L's profile image
Kathy L 
a year ago

You hit it out of the park once again! A year and a half ago you did a fantastic roofing, soffit and gutter replacement job for us. Here we are again with needing something and Makayla came and provided an excellent, professional and timely solution! I will ALWAYS recommend Powers Roofing and Exteriors as well as call them 1st for any assistance with my exterior home needs. Great company and people to work with to complete a home upgrade-Thank you for being so responsive and professional. ***** 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Kathy! It was a pleasure working with you again! 

Claude Woodring Jr.'s profile image
Claude Woodring Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Powers Roofing & Exteriors just finished our soffits around house and garage, excellent job again. they have done our gutters, chimney, and installed pull down attic door inside house. highly recommend 

Barbara B.'s profile image
Barbara B. 
a year ago

We had been going back and forth with the insurance company for awhile. They were not covering a new roof, and the repairs were less than the deductible. Erich, from Powers, communicated back and forth with them saving me lots of time. When it was time to get the repairs done, they were completed in one day! Erich took care of them at no charge for me, much appreciated. Thank you so much for all your help! Good people to deal with! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Barbara! 

Christine R's profile image
Christine R 
a year ago

Roof done in a day by very polite and efficient team! We also worked with Erich, who worked through the insurance process and we had a very thorough inspection from the top at Powers to make sure it was done to their standards. Erich was on top of everything and kept in touch throughout. Very satisfied...God forbid I need another roof, but wouldn't hesitate to use them if I did! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Christine! 

Laurie Kausek Kendel's profile image
Laurie Kausek Kendel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Powers roofing did a fantastic job with our roof . They were professional , efficient , arrived on time - even early . My yard and deck was actually cleaner after the job completed . I would recommend to everyone . Thank you for a seamless experience. Laurie K. Mentor Ohio 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the kind review! We appreciate you! 

Vera L's profile image
Vera L 
a year ago

Crew was on time to begin work. They were very proficient and kept very tidy in doing their work. I worked with Erich. He's cream of the crop when it comes to sales and professionalism. Exquisite and got things done. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, Vera! You were a pleasure to work with! 

Vera Lake's profile image
Vera Lake 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Crew was on time to begin work. They were very proficient and kept very tidy in doing their work. I worked with Erich. He's cream of the crop when it comes to sales and professionalism. Exquisite and got things done. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Vera! ♥️ 

Brenda Runyon's profile image
Brenda Runyon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We worked with Erich on the project. Very satisfied with quality of work from beginning to end. They were very polite and well mannered. Erich went above and beyond with everything he said. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you. 

B. R.'s profile image
B. R. 
a year ago

We worked with Erich on the project. Very satisfied with quality of work from beginning to end. They were very polite and well mannered. Erich went above and beyond with everything he said. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, you were a pleasure to work with! 

Frequently asked questions about Powers Roofing & Exteriors

How is Powers Roofing & Exteriors rated?

Powers Roofing & Exteriors has a 5 star rating with 186 reviews. 

When is Powers Roofing & Exteriors open?

Powers Roofing & Exteriors is open now. It is open 24/7.