Findlay Honda Henderson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Honda Henderson

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Henderson, NV
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

At Findlay Honda Henderson, we're proud to give your customers the best car buying experience in Nevada. We're are extremely happy to be part of the Findlay Group, offering the best selection of new and used vehicles. We have your favorite Honda models such as the Accord, Civic, Passport, CR-V, and much more. Additionally, as your go-to Honda dealership in Henderson, we offer a great selection of used vehicles from various brands, financial plans, and vehicle services. If you require any vehicle needs, don't hesitate and sto... read more

Location details

933 Auto Show Dr, Henderson, NV, 89014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.96,639 reviews
5
6,212
4
325
3
102
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
cltsiang's profile image
9 hours ago

I ended up happy with my car and with my dealt the process took a little longer than expected. 

Gordon Williams's profile image
Gordon Williams 
a day ago

When in for oil charge and recomended service. Service was excellent, service tech kept me informed every step of the way. I will always take my vehicle to them for any future service needs. 

GuruD53YY1's profile image
GuruD53YY1 
a day ago

The sales team at Findlay was very quick to respond to my questions and went out of their way to get me the information I was looking while trying to make a decision on a vehicle they had listed. 

pattypooh426's profile image
pattypooh426 
2 days ago

Aiden in the service department was amazing. Talked me thru everything that was needed on my van to keep me and my grandchildren safe. 

M & S's profile image
2 days ago

Boden was great to work with. I had to do some test driving on one day, and then come back a different day to purchase. He was accommodating both days. Every other employee we talked to was very friendly and helpful. 

greg's profile image
2 days ago

Salesperson Chriss was knowledgeable and professional. He allowed me to guide the direction of the sale. At all times he was courteous, never worried that i had to take several sessions over a period of days to get deal done. Each step of the transaction was kept simple. Never any pressure. 

Missile11's profile image
Missile11 
3 days ago

Our service was quick and they got us in right away even though we were early. Our service advisor Bryant went over and above what we could have asked for. We were visiting our college son and taking care of his vehicle recall and service. While picking it up, our tire pressure sensor on our non Honda car went off. When we asked Bryant about some help, he graciously said he could absolutely help us and walked us over to the express service station. The express tech gladly checked our pressures and reset our sensors. From sta... read more

miguelangel1319810's profile image
miguelangel1319810 
5 days ago

Very professional and customer-oriented shop! Super nice and helpful, happy to assist me with any questions I asked. 

miguelangel1319810's profile image
miguelangel1319810 
5 days ago

Kevin was fast and easy to work with and always had a smile, and positive. 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Honda Henderson

How is Findlay Honda Henderson rated?

Findlay Honda Henderson has a 4.9 star rating with 6,639 reviews. 

When is Findlay Honda Henderson open?

Findlay Honda Henderson is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.