Clean Sensation Auto Detail's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clean Sensation Auto Detail

5.0
  • Auto Detailing
  • Coatesville, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingCar Window Tinting

DETAILING-WINDOW TINT-CERAMIC COATING Auto Detailing Get your vehicle looking like new – inside and out.For complete auto and commercial vehicle detailing, you can trust the experts at Clean Sensation to provide quality services at reasonable prices, including: Carpet and upholstery shampoo Fabric, vinyl, and leather repair Fabric and leather protection Window Tint Discover all the benefits of adding tinted windows to your vehicle.A great way to upgrade your vehicle is through window tinting. Not only will your ride be c... read more

Location details

6233 W County Rd 600 S, Coatesville, IN, 46121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0195 reviews
5
99
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
96 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kaylee Tepe's profile image
Kaylee Tepe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service,great price, and friendly. Highly Recommend 

April Cantrell Bassett's profile image
April Cantrell Bassett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dropped off my car for full detail and window tint. It turned out fantastic and really brought back the shine. The quality was impeccable and the cost very reasonable. 

Alex Van Winkle's profile image
Alex Van Winkle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great prices and work. Got an awesome tint on my Focus ST, highly recommend!! 

Eli Coke's profile image
Eli Coke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great work on my dump truck! Very nice interior detail and window tint! Highly recommend! 

Adam Benson's profile image
Adam Benson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Rodney is great. He detailed the interior of my Mazda 5, which was in terrible shape when I brought it in (dog hair, fast food junk everywhere). It looks like new now after Clean Sensation got done with it! Very reasonable prices. 

T.j. Smith's profile image
T.j. Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Brought my truck back to life !! Very good prices and some of the best work that I have ever witnessed. My truck was done in the time that I was told and even when I added more work! Definitely will be back and HIGHLY recommend 👌 

Sheila Hammerschmidt's profile image
Sheila Hammerschmidt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Rodney (the owner) doesn’t try to sell you unneeded services, he and his crew did a great job cleaning up the mess that accumulated over the years. 

Courtney Cox's profile image
Courtney Cox 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Not only did Rodney fit us in on a Saturday, but he did it on HIS birthday! So Happy Birthday to him🎈 & I couldn’t be happier with how the tint turned out on my new ride 😎 We’ll be back for a detail next! 

Business response:

Courtney, Thank you for choosing Clean Sensation! Your Jeep looks awesome! Enjoy that Ceramic tint, We look forward to detailing it in the future!  

Brandon Meyer's profile image
Brandon Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome job! Highly recommend this place! He pays attention to detail 100%! Definitely going back! Awesome customer service!! Thanks again for fitting us in on a Saturday and even his birthday!! 

Business response:

Brandon, Thanks for choosing Clean Sensation! We look forward to doing more of your vehicles in the future.  

Frequently asked questions about Clean Sensation Auto Detail

How is Clean Sensation Auto Detail rated?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail has a 5 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is Clean Sensation Auto Detail open?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.