Clean Sensation Auto Detail's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clean Sensation Auto Detail

5.0
  • Auto Detailing
  • Coatesville, IN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingCar Window Tinting

DETAILING-WINDOW TINT-CERAMIC COATING Auto Detailing Get your vehicle looking like new – inside and out.For complete auto and commercial vehicle detailing, you can trust the experts at Clean Sensation to provide quality services at reasonable prices, including: Carpet and upholstery shampoo Fabric, vinyl, and leather repair Fabric and leather protection Window Tint Discover all the benefits of adding tinted windows to your vehicle.A great way to upgrade your vehicle is through window tinting. Not only will your ride be c... read more

Location details

6233 W County Rd 600 S, Coatesville, IN, 46121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0195 reviews
5
99
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
96 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jenn Dudley's profile image
Jenn Dudley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing, pics don’t do justice for the amazing job he does! Window tinting 

Business response:

Thank You for choosing Clean Sensation!  

Jesse Smith's profile image
Jesse Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

got my windows tinted and they look amazing! got me in super quick too! 

Business response:

Thank You for your business!! 

Christa Mohr-Stone's profile image
Christa Mohr-Stone 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

He does great work! Looks brand new, totally perfect! So happy with everything! 

Business response:

Thank you for your business!!  

Brandie Lynn Ash's profile image
Brandie Lynn Ash 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing customer service very nice and does a great job i would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank You for your business!  

Jordan Judy's profile image
Jordan Judy 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We took my wife’s vehicle to get detailed here and we were blown away at the quality of the work they had done. It looked brand spanking new inside and out when we picked it up and smelled amazing. We will now be lifetime customers! This is a great Company That does quality work at a low price with superior customer service! Check them out. 

Michelle Starika's profile image
Michelle Starika 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We purchased a used vehicle a few weeks ago took it to Clean Sensation this week for really good interior clean and detail. It looks amazing! Smells great too! Customer service was outstanding as well so we highly recommend. 

Julie Newnum-Meyer's profile image
Julie Newnum-Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Highly recommend!!! My SUV looks brand new inside and out! 

Carrie Jo Miller-Brown's profile image
Carrie Jo Miller-Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Convenient, professional, competitive pricing, easy to work with and EXCELLENT work! My filthy work truck looks brand new 

Derek Hitch's profile image
Derek Hitch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing job! Took a recently purchased used crew cab where the previous owner was a smoker and took dogs with them everywhere. Rodney was great to work with and made the truck look brand new inside and out! 

Frequently asked questions about Clean Sensation Auto Detail

How is Clean Sensation Auto Detail rated?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail has a 5 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is Clean Sensation Auto Detail open?

Clean Sensation Auto Detail is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.