Auto 206 Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Auto 206 Inc.

5.0
  • Car Dealers
  • Kent, WA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We offer excellent cars and excellent service without salespeople or big dealer markup. We aim to have best in market pricing on our vehicles and will match or beat a competitors pricing on a similar vehicle. Our cars, staff and process makes the car buying experience easy, fast and fun. Come see the difference in service and pricing we can provide before buying elsewhere. Yes: We take trades. Yes: We buy cars outright. Yes: We offer consignment. Yes: You will come first. Yes: We have the best prices around. 

Location details

18110 E Valley Hwy, Kent, WA, 98032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0382 reviews
5
373
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
Dave's profile image
a year ago

The BEST. Hands down, bar none Brandon was great to work with and the overall experience was fantastic. Very knowledge and really apply no pressure to the buyer to purchase. They want you to drive away happy with the car you are purchasing. 

Tyler Buck's profile image
Tyler Buck 
a year ago

The best experience buying a new car I purchased a Toyota Tacoma from Victor and I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle, friendly, knowledgeable and if the numbers don't fit your budget, I promise they will do everything they can do that the customer is proud of the time they spend with them so that they drive away with the vehicle they need, no pressure, just true and honest sales people. 

US Army Ret. Carl Davis's profile image
US Army Ret. Carl Davis 
a year ago

A great deal My car was shipper about 3000 miles and it looked just like the pictures I saw on the internet. Afther about 4 months I feel I get a great deal, had no problems, these guys will sell you a great car plus I get a 4 year warranty. 

Janie's profile image
a year ago

The BEST! 2nd time around buying a car because they were so great first time. Yup; a very positive, successful purchase the second time as well. These guys are going to be forever, my go-to car dealers, and with 10 kids, that’ll mean a lot of business. Go! You won’t be sorry! 

Drew S's profile image
a year ago

Auto 206 is a great place to buy a car. Great place to buy a car. No pressure sales and friendly staff. Our daughter loves the Jaguar we bought from auto 206. Robert is a trustworthy guy who will take care of you and make your car buying experience as easy as possible. 

Bill's profile image
2 years ago

Great place Fast and easy sales process. They took care of us when our car had an issue shortly after the sale as well. Top notch level of service. 

Shae's profile image
2 years ago

BEST CAR DEALERSHIP BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I got in a car accident 3 days before buying a car from auto 206 the same day I went into auto 206 is the same day I walked out With a brand new great car with low miles. The car did quit on me a couple times the day after I bought it but as soon as I called them they rushed to me and solved my problem I am in love with my car great customer service and I will say never buy a car from CARHOP!! Auto 206 helped me buy a great car when carhop xxxxed me over 

Bruno's profile image
2 years ago

A Dealer you can believe!! I live close to 2,500 miles from this dealer but purchase a vehicle on line. The salesman proved to be completely honest with me and helped me through the process by recommending ways I could be happy with my choice without actually seeing the vehicle. Very honorable company. 

Joe's profile image
2 years ago

Good experience Quick service and friendly sales. Challenged us to getting approved within fifteen minutes and they hit their mark. Great experience, I highly recommend these guys. 

Frequently asked questions about Auto 206 Inc.

How is Auto 206 Inc. rated?

Auto 206 Inc. has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Auto 206 Inc. open?

Auto 206 Inc. is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.