Auto 206 Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Auto 206 Inc.

5.0
  • Car Dealers
  • Kent, WA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We offer excellent cars and excellent service without salespeople or big dealer markup. We aim to have best in market pricing on our vehicles and will match or beat a competitors pricing on a similar vehicle. Our cars, staff and process makes the car buying experience easy, fast and fun. Come see the difference in service and pricing we can provide before buying elsewhere. Yes: We take trades. Yes: We buy cars outright. Yes: We offer consignment. Yes: You will come first. Yes: We have the best prices around. 

Location details

18110 E Valley Hwy, Kent, WA, 98032, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0417 reviews
Select a rating
Ben Ponchetti's profile image
Ben Ponchetti 
7 months ago

I recently bought a truck online from Auto 206. I recently bought a truck online from Auto 206. They were able to get me a loan from a credit union which is better than my bank and deliver it to my home which is 80 miles away. This has been the best buying experience and I would personally recommend Auto206 for your next auto purchase. 

A. Nordstrom's profile image
A. Nordstrom 
7 months ago

Car shopping is my least favorite thing to do, but the Car shopping is my least favorite thing to do, but the staff at Auto206 did an OUTSTANDING job of convincing me it can be an enjoyable experience. From the beginning of the process to the end, each member of the staff kept me informed and were very polite and genuinely interested in providing me with great customer service. I have already referred someone to Auto206 and will continue to do so. It was my pleasure! 

Bwhick's profile image
8 months ago

Great I recently purchased a 2021 Polestar from the dealership. They were extremely professional throughout the entire experience and gave me a more than fair trade-in. I would 100% recommend these guys in the future and can all but guarantee, I will be purchasing another car from them when I’m ready to upgrade. 

Travis's profile image
8 months ago

Great cars and service I had a great experience working with Auto 206. I bought a solid used Bolt EV at a fair price. Brandon, Zeek, and Maria were all wonderful to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, and quick. Highly recommend you check them out. 

Alexander's profile image
Alexander 
8 months ago

Good Experience They helped me through the whole process of buying my dream car out of state! I drove over to pay and test drive the vehicle, then they arranged the shipment to California in a closed carrier! A week later paperwork arrived then I was able to register and transfer the title in my name! Thank you so much to Brandon for making me comfortable with the whole transaction 

Cameron's profile image
Cameron 
a year ago

This will always be my first stop buying a new car Fantastic car buying experience. I worked with Brandon the entire time and he was by far the best GM/salesmen/finance guy I have ever worked with. I bought a Lexus through them and the price was thousands cheaper than any where else in Western Washington that I could find. Auto 206 will definitely be my first stop whenever I need to buy a new car and would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a car. A+ 

Mike Rogers's profile image
Mike Rogers 
a year ago

Ethical, easygoing, great dealership Low pressure, very easy to work with. Small dealership. Great inventory and Dom was awesome to work with. No crazy, crooked salespeople. Very happy with my purchase of my used 2012 Pilot. 

Ladybyrd's profile image
Ladybyrd 
a year ago

Excellent Dealership with no pressure. 206AUTO!! I worked with Mr. Dom and he was fabulous! I told him I don’t do any bartering just get to the point and that he did. I went home thought about the deal next day. I went back up there and we boarded for one minute and he made it happen when I drove out of there in my, 2018 Cadillac XT five that was in excellent condition inside and out. I could not have wished for a better outcome. The reps and the dealers are experts. Fabulous to deal with. 

Greg's profile image
a year ago

Easily the best used card dealership. Awesome people, selection, and prices. They are a very honest used car dealership. I bought a car and noticed a leak in the power steering system, they had me bring it in diagnosed it and sent it to the shop to have repaired no questions asked. Thank you to everyone over there for the wonderful experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Auto 206 Inc.

How is Auto 206 Inc. rated?

Auto 206 Inc. has a 5 star rating with 417 reviews. 

When is Auto 206 Inc. open?

Auto 206 Inc. is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.