A Great Escape at Gardner Village's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Great Escape at Gardner Village

4.9
  • Escape Rooms
  • West Jordan, UT
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentEscape Rooms

The mission of A Great Escape at Gardner Village is to provide all guests with a challenging and memorable experience that involves solving puzzles, mind tricks, and other obstacles in order to conquer their challenges. We exist to provide an unparalleled experience to all customers while promoting the escape room experience. 

Location details

1100 West 7800 South #3, #3, West Jordan, UT, 84088, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,251 reviews
5
1,044
4
71
3
15
2
0
1
0
121 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kaylyn Evans's profile image
Kaylyn Evans 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

the puzzles were awesome and the atmosphere was amazing, and let's not forget Haily for being an amazing gm we had so much fun and would be more then willing to go back. 

Cecilee Ann's profile image
Cecilee Ann 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Fun atmosphere, Intriguing Escape Room and Fun/Friendly Staff. I highly recommend!! 🙌💗 

Jennifer Turner's profile image
Jennifer Turner 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Kailee was a perfect host for helping us escape! Great fun and awesome puzzles. 

Heidi Jensen's profile image
Heidi Jensen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff was patient while we gathered our large group for the Harry Potter Escape room “Academy of Witchcraft and Wizardry!” The rooms were decorated perfect to get us submersed in the theme! The clues and puzzles were fun and interactive. We were able to escape with only about 7 minutes to spare. The staff even helped accommodate us eating the Birthday cake in the lobby because it was so cold outside. They even let us bring in a prop of our own to take pics with. Thanks for everything! We’ll be back! 

Stephanie Dickson Dalton's profile image
Stephanie Dickson Dalton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

A Great Escape Utah experience was amazing. We did two rooms the same day. Carrie offered the best experience through her professional and friendly assistance. 

Alisha Carter Sacco's profile image
Alisha Carter Sacco 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had a great time and our game host was super helpful! “We need a clue!” Fun family outing! Highly recommend! 

Tom Rowland's profile image
Tom Rowland 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had a lot of fun! Great place! 

Eric Hill's profile image
Eric Hill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had so much fun!! Can’t wait to do it again! 

Shelly Morehouse's profile image
Shelly Morehouse 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

challenging and fun, gets you thinking and working together. 

Frequently asked questions about A Great Escape at Gardner Village

How is A Great Escape at Gardner Village rated?

A Great Escape at Gardner Village has a 4.9 star rating with 1,251 reviews. 

When is A Great Escape at Gardner Village open?

A Great Escape at Gardner Village is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.