Wilkinson Insurance, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wilkinson Insurance, Inc.

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

As an independent insurance agency, Wilkinson Insurance offers exceptional Auto, Home, Business, and Life Ins solutions for individuals and businesses in the Hendricks County and surrounding areas. 

Location details

314 E Main St, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0194 reviews
5
170
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
April Crawford Meece's profile image
April Crawford Meece 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

***Highly Recommend*** Bryan Pearcy helped me when I was in search of auto and renters insurance. Great rates and great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks April Crawford Meece! 

Adeyemi Ogunbiyi's profile image
Adeyemi Ogunbiyi 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I started trading manually with no idea how the market works and I made losses instead of making profits, I shared my experience with a very good friend Ron and he recommended Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT a legit Forex trader who helped me managed my trading account with just $1000 which I invested and I earned $10,200 profit just in 6 days, thanks to Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT and Ron for their help and support, if you're interested contact Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT for help via her social media account links below. Email:Kristinascott122@g... read more

Sadam Yau's profile image
Sadam Yau 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Magificent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient i invested $1,000 and made a profit of $11,150 within a week, if you are looking for a good forex trader quickly contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas Via, WhatsApp:+12523688769 Emai... read more

Rosette Sifa's profile image
Rosette Sifa 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

congratulations if you're using Mrs. Clarice Haynes as your account manager. Are you tired of reading ads, and comments, & confused about whom to trust on forex/binary options trade? Had the same experience, but it's all in the past now. contact Mrs. Clarice Haynes for weekly sure cash out without losing your funds, I am making a weekly Profit of $20,500 with an investment of $2000 If you wish to invest, kindly Contact her with the below details. WhatsApp:+1(705)806-0465 E-mail:claricehaynestrades@gmail.com 

Cassie Jo's profile image
Cassie Jo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly and helpful with very quick response time. 

Terra Michele's profile image
Terra Michele 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Derek was awesome to work with!! He saved me money and got me better coverage than what I had for my new car!!! Can’t recommend him enough!! Thanks Derek!! 

Elizabeth Ajaodi's profile image
Elizabeth Ajaodi 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mrs Ariella is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Ariella Crypto by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Ariella Crypto on WhatsApp: +1 413-423-2035 Email: ariellacrypto75@gmail.com 

Shon Bechtold's profile image
Shon Bechtold 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Derek was the best throughout the entire process! I had recently re quoted my insurance with Progressive with multiple companies and no one could beat me paying $130 a month. Reaching out to Derek is going to save me nearly $90 a month and I’m getting even more coverage than what I had! I would highly recommend reaching out to him to see how much money he could save you. 

Maggie Sullivan's profile image
Maggie Sullivan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Derek was SO easy and fast to work with. He saved me $500 a year on insurance for my new car and also better coverage than my Geico plan offered. I’m so happy and so is my wallet! 

Frequently asked questions about Wilkinson Insurance, Inc.

How is Wilkinson Insurance, Inc. rated?

Wilkinson Insurance, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 194 reviews. 

When is Wilkinson Insurance, Inc. open?

Wilkinson Insurance, Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.