Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U-STOR Self Storage

4.8
  • Self Storage
  • Kokomo, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesSelf Storage

Your stuff is your stuff. Why should anyone restrict your access to your stuff? At U-Stor Self Storage we don't. We have 24 hour access every day of the week and for your self storage security we have alarms on every door - All for FREE. Come and experience the U-Stor difference! -Free 24 hour access-7 days a week -Individually alarmed doors on all storage units -On-Site management-managers live on site -Solid brick self storage buildings -24 hour public self storage video surveillance -On line bill pay availability -Self St... read more

Location details

399 West Lincoln Road, Kokomo, IN, 46902, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8135 reviews
Select a rating
Steve Geiselman's profile image
Steve Geiselman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I don’t care for the constant email spam wanting a review. All that aside, it is a storage place. Everything i expect or need it to be. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

David Sturgeon's profile image
David Sturgeon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Nice place to store your overflow. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

Bobby Allen Jones Jr.'s profile image
Bobby Allen Jones Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very nice young lady. good rates secure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bobby Allen Jones. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

John Michael Pasquale II's profile image
John Michael Pasquale II 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Helpful and knowledgeable employees to assist the hard parts of moving They help us decide what size unit we needed Nice people John Pasquale 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John Michael Pasquale. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

Sudale Paul's profile image
Sudale Paul 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

How freindly and how y'all care about the people who rent your storages. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sudale. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

Gaye Kinnett's profile image
Gaye Kinnett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

24 hour service. Clean. Office staff very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaye. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. U-Stor Lincoln  

Nhi Banh Arslain's profile image
Nhi Banh Arslain 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Always pleasant, kind & accommodating. We have our Units for nearly 3 yrs and have had no problems accessing our storages. 

Mona Brown's profile image
Mona Brown 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I've been with U Stor for 41/2 years and have never had a problem. :) 

Tammy Gentry's profile image
Tammy Gentry 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about U-STOR Self Storage

How is U-STOR Self Storage rated?

U-STOR Self Storage has a 4.8 star rating with 135 reviews. 

When is U-STOR Self Storage open?

U-STOR Self Storage is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.