Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN

4.9
  • Swimming Pools
  • Avon, IN

About this business

Home ServicesHot Tub & PoolSwimming Pools

Sun-Fun Pools is located in Avon, Indiana. We service Hendricks Co for all pool and hot tub supplies. We also sell and install inground pools, inground replacement liners, filters, pumps, and heaters. During Summer we are open 7 days a week. Please call us to schedule appointments or for any questions or additional items you may need. 317-225-5102 In Ground Swimming Pools Swimming Pool Chemicals Swimming Pool Supplies Pool Water Testing Liners for Inground Swimming Pools Hot Tubs Hot Tub Salts and Crystals 

Location details

7270 East US Highway 36 #103, Avon, IN, 46123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
Select a rating
Shelly Carroll's profile image
Shelly Carroll 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Sun Fun Pools replaced our liner this year and we couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend! 

Allison McEntegart's profile image
Allison McEntegart 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We are so happy with our pool! Anthony and his team were a pleasure to work with. They had good communication throughout the entire process and the contracted concrete and electrical work went smoothly as well! Highly recommend sun fun pools! 

Emily Keane's profile image
Emily Keane 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had the best experience from Sun-Fun Pools! We had a pool installed in October and couldn’t be happier with it! Anthony is very easy to work with and was always available for all our questions throughout the process. The crew installing it was great. They were perfectionists and checked in with us every time they were here to make sure we were happy at each step. The concrete team was fantastic. This part was just as important to us as the pool. Joe has been doing this a long time and it shows in his work. He was ... read more

Brad Chinn's profile image
Brad Chinn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service! The folks at Sun-Fun answer all of my questions quickly and their service is top-notch. I recommend them to anyone with a pool or hot tub without hesitation. 

Leanna Thomas's profile image
Leanna Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

they have always been very helpful and makes it easy for someone like me that knows nothing about pools!!! 

Andy Daupert's profile image
Andy Daupert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The people at Sun Fun Pools have been wonderful! They are always helpful and knowledgeable. Any time I have a question, if the person up front doesn't know, they will find someone that does. I like that! They have earned my business! 

Carolyn Purdy Tibbett's profile image
Carolyn Purdy Tibbett 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome customer service and help with all chemical questions. Have used them since they opened. 

Jill Prock's profile image
Jill Prock 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have used there services since they opened 2 years ago, Never have I had a bad experience. "Highly recommended!" 

Mark Downey's profile image
Mark Downey 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have use them for two years and have always gotten excellent servive 

Frequently asked questions about Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN

How is Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN rated?

Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN open?

Sun-Fun Pools - Avon, IN is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.