Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southridge Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Kennewick, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

When I set out to build my dental practice, I decided I wanted to create the type of practice where I, as a dentist, would want to go. As you can imagine, I would hold this dentist to some pretty high standards. I would want my dentist to know me personally and not just as another patient. I would really want the feeling that I was visiting a friend. I would also expect this person to be gentle and caring. I would expect my dentist to have genuine concern for my comfort during my entire visit. Next, I would want someone who ... read more

Location details

2431 S Quillan Pl, Kennewick, WA, 99338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,330 reviews
5
1,116
4
23
3
3
2
0
1
0
188 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie Paul's profile image
Julie Paul 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We are new to Southridge and already know they are absolutely wonderful. They are welcoming and caring and genuine. After years of not finding the right dentist and office, I would recommend them without a doubt. 

Business response:

Julie, your review was amazing and we appreciate it!! We adore our patients and love taking the time with each and every one! We are blessed to have you as part of our dental family!! We can't wait to see you soon! 

Kara Roland's profile image
Kara Roland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience! The staff was so friendly and took the time to get to know me starting at my very first visit. Very professional and clean environment. I look forward to making this office my permanent dentist! 

Laura Peer's profile image
Laura Peer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great care. They are conscientious and gentle. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Laura for your review!!! We greatly appreciate it!!! 

grizmogrizmo@yahoo.com's profile image
grizmogrizmo@yahoo.com 
3 years ago

I’ve been a customer of southridge dental for over 2 years now and they are great people and do great work. My first time I went in there was with a bad toothache and they were able to get my tooth checked out the same day and back in the next day to do the work needed to get it fixed. They are super friendly and helpful.  

Business response:

We appreciate you putting your trust in us for the last 2 years, we look forward to continuing to take care of you for years to come! 

Pam Lund Petersen's profile image
Pam Lund Petersen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

No pain dental experience!! 

Business response:

Pam, we are so glad we are able to make your visits with us painless!  

David Barber's profile image
David Barber 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very caring. No delays being seen. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, David! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Agnes Saquilayan's profile image
Agnes Saquilayan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very good in cleaning the teeth, Katie very thorough. Good Staff especially Nicole. 

Business response:

Thank you! 💗 we love the shout outs to Katie and Nicole we adore them as well. It is always a pleasure to see you! 

Heather Fink's profile image
Heather Fink 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone there that I have had any contact with has been friendly and nice. They make you feel comfortable and go above and beyond to make sure you aren't in any pain. 

Business response:

Heather, we love hearing reviews like this! We love spoiling our patients! 

Dana Mae Michael's profile image
Dana Mae Michael 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love and appreciate all the staff. The front desk, scheduling, dental hygienist, Dr.Simper, everyone! Truly a warm welcoming environment to someone who has been terrified of the Dentist forever. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this. We love how you mentioned that our staff do a great job even if you are afraid of the dentist, so many people are. We wish you all the best and will see you next time. 

Frequently asked questions about Southridge Dental

How is Southridge Dental rated?

Southridge Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,330 reviews. 

When is Southridge Dental open?

Southridge Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.