Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp

5.0
  • Medical Spas
  • Corona, CA

About this business

WellnessMedical Spas

Skin & Derm Theory Aesthetics in Corona, California is a medical spa offering a variety of cosmetic procedures to enhance and rejuvenate the skin. Some services include wrinkle relaxers and neurotoxins, cosmetic and dermal fillers, laser treatments, dermapen, skincare products, weight loss solutions, and many other cosmetic enhancements. 

Location details

2791 Green River Rd STE 103, Corona, CA, 92882, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0100 reviews
Select a rating
Danae Psijas Cartagena's profile image
Danae Psijas Cartagena 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

This place is fantastic 🙏 truly the best customer service, also Aracely the RN did my lips and I really loved them 🙏🥰 My lips looked so good that my friend also went to do her lips 🙌🏻 always great experience, amazing professional team, love it and I recommend 100 percent. 

Mireya Cabrera's profile image
Mireya Cabrera 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I’m doing laser treatment on my legs I’m very happy with the results, very nice place , and the service it’s great!😊 

Jessika Passke's profile image
Jessika Passke 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Before ( never had any prior cosmetic work done ) Saw David…. The rest is history ! He’s made me look like I’m not that exhausted mom chasing after a threenager!! 

Rosie Orozco's profile image
Rosie Orozco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I really like this place they are very nice I Definitely recommend this place 

Business response:

Thank you Rosie 

Arlette Williams's profile image
Arlette Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just had a dermaplaning facial done and my skin just glows and is so smooth. I totally recommend this place. 

Business response:

Thanks Arlette, we are happy to serve you and your family. 

Michelle Fabian Macias's profile image
Michelle Fabian Macias 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love this place! I get the works and they will do more work on you even when your not scheduled for treatment. Ask about deals and specials. This is my fourth time here and today I am getting the works! So excited! My hubby even came for botox. Very happy with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Michelle. 

Juliet Dominguez's profile image
Juliet Dominguez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So I’ve always wanted to get rid of my Widows peak and didn’t know how , I came across laser hair removal and found Family Aesthetics! I purchased 6 laser removal treatments and after the 3rd session I could see results! I love this place and highly recommend it the girls are so sweet here. I just finished my 6th session and the results are AMAZING! 

Business response:

Thanks Juliet, I am glad it worked out for you. Please come in for thursday Laser Hair Remval specials if you need touch up 

Betty Kerr's profile image
Betty Kerr 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Very clean she,explained the whole procedure to me was patient with me I was a nervous wreck. Would go again. 

Greg La Rosa's profile image
Greg La Rosa 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp

How is Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp rated?

Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp has a 5 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp open?

Skin Theory Aesthetics Corp is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.