Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture - Springfield, OR

4.9
  • Retail
  • Springfield, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Specialties Living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses History Established in 1998. With dreams of one day opening his own furniture store in Eugene, Kevin began working in the warehouse of a large waterbed chain in Seattle and set his mind to learning every aspect of the business from the ground up. After excelling in various roles in the waterbed business, Kevin continued on the path to his dream by working his way up the ranks of the oak furnitu... read more

Location details

1186 Gateway Loop, Springfield, OR, 97477, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9589 reviews
Select a rating
Rick N.'s profile image
Rick N. 
4 years ago

Very good people were great 

Thomas T.'s profile image
Thomas T. 
4 years ago

Found what we wanted at an agreeable price 

Anne Steele, S.'s profile image
Anne Steele, S. 
4 years ago

I changed my mind about the color of the recliner. Matt was very understanding and did prompt paperwork to reflect the change. My new chair will be delivered tomorrow! Anne Steele 

Anne Steele, S.'s profile image
Anne Steele, S. 
4 years ago

I changed my mind about the color of the recliner. Matt was very understanding and did prompt paperwork to reflect the change. My new chair will be delivered tomorrow! Anne Steele 

Anne Steele, S.'s profile image
Anne Steele, S. 
4 years ago

I changed my mind about the color of the recliner. Matt was very understanding and did prompt paperwork to reflect the change. My new chair will be delivered tomorrow! Anne Steele 

Anne Steele, S.'s profile image
Anne Steele, S. 
4 years ago

I changed my mind about the color of the recliner. Matt was very understanding and did prompt paperwork to reflect the change. My new chair will be delivered tomorrow! Anne Steele 

Patrick H.'s profile image
Patrick H. 
4 years ago

The prices were great and service excellent. 

Jerry G.'s profile image
Jerry G. 
4 years ago

We found and purchased a floor tree lamp. 

Linda R.'s profile image
Linda R. 
4 years ago

My shopping experience was relaxing with no pressure. I found a chair I loved and purchased it, it was delivered in a reasonable time frame. All my friends love the chair and so do I. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.9 star rating with 589 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.