Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture - Albany, OR

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8575 reviews
Select a rating
Joanne & Chris N.'s profile image
Joanne & Chris N. 
4 years ago

We love love love the table and chairs. They were custom made for us and got here in less time than we expected. 

Nancy B.'s profile image
Nancy B. 
4 years ago

Good knowledgeable help at the store delivery was prompt 

Jeffrey V.'s profile image
Jeffrey V. 
4 years ago

The sofa is beautiful! The delivery people were very nice. I was surprised sofa was not wrapped in plastic or something else to protect it. The staff at Rifes were very nice and knowlegeable. 

Dulca B.'s profile image
Dulca B. 
4 years ago

David was extremely helpful and very patient with me as I kept changing my mind. I will recommend him to anyone looking for furniture 

Kevin E.'s profile image
Kevin E. 
4 years ago

Excellent service. 

Tim & Renae Y.'s profile image
Tim & Renae Y. 
4 years ago

Although there were initially issues with the fabric being out of stock, since their manufacturer makes each item per order. We love the furniture. It’s sturdy as hell and as comfy as we wanted. 

Bryan & Sheri C.'s profile image
Bryan & Sheri C. 
4 years ago

We are still working with Rife's with some issues we have with the condition of our new couch. The store has been great so far... 

Mark and Lori C.'s profile image
Mark and Lori C. 
4 years ago

We bought two sofas (one a fold-out sleeper) to replace old ones at our cabin. The buying experience was great. No pressure, lots of helpful suggestions. (David, our salesman was outstanding.) The delivery experience was as good or better. They delivered the sofas 2 1/2 hours away from their distribution site. Scheduling was a snap, they actually showed up earlier than estimated (which was great for us), and the delivery guys were extremely courteous and efficient. I would definitely do business with them again! 

Margaret A.'s profile image
Margaret A. 
4 years ago

Salesman helpful,couteous, patient 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.