Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture - Albany, OR

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8575 reviews
Select a rating
Sue K.'s profile image
Sue K. 
4 years ago

The experience was wonderful from the moment we went into the store until we sat on our new sofa at home! Knowledgeable help but not overpowering and timely delivery. Very nice people to work with all the way. I look forward to purchasing more furniture form Rife's as the need arises. Susan King 

Lorraine S.'s profile image
Lorraine S. 
4 years ago

Great store great prices great inventory. Customer service is very very good . David is who we dealt with and he’s awesome. 

Art H.'s profile image
Art H. 
4 years ago

Jamie was absolutely great in all respects. She was there to help us of course find different pieces of interest but let us be by ourselves. When we had a small problem with delivery she immediately solved the little issue. We were impressed; and the quality and selection of furniture was quite good, along with the prices. So we'll be back when we need more furniture. 

Laura K.'s profile image
Laura K. 
4 years ago

We worked with two sales people is two stores. Both were polite, allowed us to browse unmolested, gave us pertinent and helpful information. Prices were reasonable as far as furniture goes and a great selection. I felt comfortable and purchased a couple rooms of furniture. It was mad fairly painless and understandable I felt they were trustable at all times. 

Roberta M.'s profile image
Roberta M. 
4 years ago

I really enjoyed shopping at your store. I received wonderful help and came away with 2 pieces of furniture than I totally enjoy . I would recommend your store to anyone and everyone! 

Vickie S.'s profile image
Vickie S. 
4 years ago

The whole experience shopping at Rifes in Albany Oregon was a great experience with no push to buy. Our sales person was knowledgeable and gave us the best deal he could, we were very happy. 

Jennifer P.'s profile image
Jennifer P. 
4 years ago

Great prices and great sales! Staff were super helpful and went the extra mile but didn't suffocate me in the process. Delivery has always been really convenient and the delivery team has been some of the most helpful and kindest I've ever dealt with. 

Melanie P.'s profile image
Melanie P. 
4 years ago

Kind and courteous! Excellent selection of furniture and reasonably priced. Service was above and beyond! 

Martha De La O.'s profile image
Martha De La O. 
4 years ago

Fast, on time, Very nice furniture. Delivery men we efficient . 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.