Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture - Albany, OR

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8575 reviews
Select a rating
Mike B.'s profile image
Mike B. 
4 years ago

Our experience was great with Rife’s for the most part! Our new couch arrived with a scuff or dirty spot! We were promised a callback with a resolution for the damage! Still waiting for that phone call! 

Marianne S.'s profile image
Marianne S. 
4 years ago

From start to finish excellent. Chose the furniture, ordered. Delivery was excellent, under the love seat fabric was hanging down the delivery men fixed it. One rubber missing on the recliner foot, went in the store and asked if I could get one. One man in the store was sort of helpful. The other man was determined to help me , and did. Thank you very much. 

Mike W.'s profile image
Mike W. 
4 years ago

Great personal service everytime we visit . 

Dondi S.'s profile image
Dondi S. 
4 years ago

David was great at the Albany store very helpful & got us exactly what we wanted on special order. The delivery guys were great & setup everything quickly & efficiently. Thank you for a great experience. 

Cathy V.'s profile image
Cathy V. 
4 years ago

Delivery was on time, workers were polite, careful and very professional 

Karen G.'s profile image
Karen G. 
4 years ago

Wonderful people, great experience 

Marilyn D.'s profile image
Marilyn D. 
4 years ago

Sales associate was very kind and not at all pushy. Very good experience while shopping and purchasing our new sectional. Delivery was on time and the delivery men were very courteous. Sectional was set up and connected in the order we requested. Overall a great experience. 

Robert H.'s profile image
Robert H. 
4 years ago

From the moment we entered the store we were treated well and given lots of information regarding the items we were interested in. The sale went well and the bed was delivered to us in a timely manner. Thank you very much. 

Georgia L.'s profile image
Georgia L. 
4 years ago

I went into Rifes looking for a new Tempur-pedic mattress but unsure what type I needed. David was very knowledgeable and after asking me a series of questions about sleep patterns he pointed me in the direction of several mattresses .I tried them out and found just the perfect mattress. I also got a Tempur-pedic adjustable base and a bedframe that all coordinates together. I appreciate the low profile and no pressure and knowledgeable people. I also have to mention the delivery guys that were absolutely awesome! They di... read more

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.