Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture - Albany, OR

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8575 reviews
Select a rating
Don E.'s profile image
Don E. 
4 years ago

I love the quality of your furniture and the ability of your employees to assist without being pushy! Taking away our old furniture and matching prices was a big plus for us too! 

Linda E.'s profile image
Linda E. 
4 years ago

Everything was timely and efficient. Our sales girl was very helpful and friendly 

Mary Kay B.'s profile image
Mary Kay B. 
4 years ago

Great customer service 

Kellie & James H.'s profile image
Kellie & James H. 
4 years ago

Service was excellent and delivery folks were excellent and courteous. The technician (Kyle) that came over to solve a problem did an excellent job. 

Heidi D.'s profile image
Heidi D. 
4 years ago

My experience was amazing at Rifes from the moment I walked in to delivery of our bedroom furniture. The sales staff was outstanding. We just moved here from Las Vegas and did not know where to shop for furniture. Your store was recommended by our real estate agent after we had a bad experience at another furniture store. Thank you for making our move to North Albany amazing. 

Michael V.'s profile image
Michael V. 
4 years ago

The service was good, left us to look at our leisure but always available for question. The things we chose were in the warehouse and delivered on the date of out choosing. Only 1 issue with delivery, they didn’t call the number I had asked them to call before delivery but someone was home and our furniture made it to its spot. 

Jose P.'s profile image
Jose P. 
4 years ago

Good service and. very good variety 

Anthony D.'s profile image
Anthony D. 
4 years ago

We went to multiple furniture stores looking for a new recliner for my husband. We stopped at two Rife's location. Both locations were very helpful, answered all our questions and showed us a couple of options that might work for us. Along with good customer service, their pricing was reasonable. We found our recliner and love it. We will be back for our future furniture needs. 

Sanford K.'s profile image
Sanford K. 
4 years ago

I enjoyed my experience at Rife’s in Albany. Jamie what is there to answer questions but not constantly at my shoulder as I looked around. Most importantly, the grandkids approve of the sectional I bought! 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.