Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8586 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff A.'s profile image
Jeff A. 
5 years ago

Such a great experience. I will recommend to others and we will do our furniture shopping with rifes from here on out. Thank you for the wonderful couch and bed set!! 

David W.'s profile image
David W. 
5 years ago

Met my needs. Good job 

Craig N.'s profile image
Craig N. 
5 years ago

Hi Rife's, I received your request for a review, but don't use Facebook or Google, which leaves the website. You did just fine! Very personable sales lady, nice recliner. I may eventually purchase another from you as the need arises. Thank You. Craig North 

Richard & Nancy P.'s profile image
Richard & Nancy P. 
5 years ago

Everyone from the sales people to the delivery people were wonderful. 

Deborah W.'s profile image
Deborah W. 
5 years ago

We went in looking for sectional couch Jamie in the Albany store was amazing she helped us with finding what options we had and was knowledgeable in the the different styles and manufacturer's information. She wasn't pushy, she gave us our space which made our shopping experience wonderful. 

Ken W.'s profile image
Ken W. 
5 years ago

This is a correction to my previous review, the refund was taken care of immediately after posting that review, they had my phone number entered incorrectly. This place is awesome! I bought a chair for my disabled grandfather on their website. Jamie was GREAT! She cut through the red tape and got my grandpa what he needed same day! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for competitively priced, high quality furniture and GREAT service! 

Megan N.'s profile image
Megan N. 
5 years ago

Furniture was well priced, good condition, and we got free delivery. 

Linda M.'s profile image
Linda M. 
5 years ago

Everyone in the store was super helpful. I bought a coffee table first and after I got it home I wasn't happy because it was too tall. They let me bring it back with no questions and I exchanged it for another table. I said I wanted a new sofa too. As luck would have it they had one within my budget, so I purchased it. It will be delivered Friday. I would recommend Rife furniture! 

Lisa F.'s profile image
Lisa F. 
5 years ago

Saw 2 Danish styled end tables 2 weeks ago, couldn't find anything I liked. So I came back to Rifes and purchased them. They match perfectly with my other furniture. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 586 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.