Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8583 reviews
Select a rating
Larry & Dana E.'s profile image
Larry & Dana E. 
5 years ago

Very knowledgeable about the products and helpful in making decisions. Delivery team on time, quick, and careful. 

Ronald M.'s profile image
Ronald M. 
5 years ago

Great ! Got the perfect bed. 

Business response:

That's great, Ronald! We're glad you're happy with your new bed. Thank you for the feedback! 

Rodger C.'s profile image
Rodger C. 
5 years ago

Stopped by to look at lift chairs. Found the perfect chair for me and bought it. To my surprise they offered to deliver it the next day. Love the chair, the buying experience and the quick delivery. Five stars from me. Rodger 

Bob & Cindy C.'s profile image
Bob & Cindy C. 
5 years ago

The service and delivery was great. There was a small issue last night when they sent me a message stating the delivery window was for 1 couch but I had ordered 2. I called Rife's in Albany and got the number for the delivery service. They contacted the service manager at home, after hours, and all was corrected the next day and delivered on time. Thank you Rife's service team for working after hours to make this happen on time. 

Carie T.'s profile image
Carie T. 
5 years ago

Great price and very happy with the quality and comfort of the living room furniture set! 

John E.'s profile image
John E. 
5 years ago

Excellent job 

Amber & Brandon B.'s profile image
Amber & Brandon B. 
5 years ago

Overall the experience was woderdul! I had my heart set on one set but ended up changing my mind the day we went to buy it, the staff was very understanding and answered all my random questions about the new set I wanted. Delivery came hours earlier than expected which threw me off, but over all everything went great! 

Roy G.'s profile image
Roy G. 
5 years ago

Sales person friendly and had information on furniture. Very helpful. 

Amy C.'s profile image
Amy C. 
5 years ago

Kim was very helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 583 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.