Rife's Home Furniture's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rife's Home Furniture

4.8
  • Retail
  • Albany, OR
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture Stores

Rife's Home Furniture is the number one place to buy furniture in the Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area. Rife's features an excellent selection of living room furniture, bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, office furniture, entertainment centers, and mattresses for your Eugene, Springfield, Albany, Coos Bay, Corvallis, Roseburg, Oregon area home. At Rife's Home Furniture we're commited to giving you the best furniture shopping experience possible, so we carry high quality furniture... read more

Location details

1884 Fescue St SE, Albany, OR, 97322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8586 reviews
Select a rating
Mark C.'s profile image
Mark C. 
4 years ago

David Lange at the Albany store was great to work with 

Judith S.'s profile image
Judith S. 
4 years ago

Friendly staff but took to long to receive 

Cathy & Wes H.'s profile image
Cathy & Wes H. 
4 years ago

Jamie is wonderful! Very attentive and assisted in our new dining and sectional purchase. They are beautiful! 

Glenn & Tracey S.'s profile image
Glenn & Tracey S. 
4 years ago

Very helpful. Took lots of time with us 

Roxy N.'s profile image
Roxy N. 
4 years ago

David Lange did a great job helping us find what fit us both the best! I go back again! 

Pamala M.'s profile image
Pamala M. 
4 years ago

Great service, order came in fast. Super delivery guys. There does appear to be a scuff on the couch but other than than that it’s great. 

Tiffeny K.'s profile image
Tiffeny K. 
4 years ago

David was great... 

Rod M.'s profile image
Rod M. 
4 years ago

Aaron, did a great job to locate the chairs that we wanted, he went above and beyond with following up and had the chairs ready to go and loaded them for us. When we need anything else we will contact him first. Thank you, Rodney 

Cathy & Wes H.'s profile image
Cathy & Wes H. 
4 years ago

Wonderful experience with Jamie! She met all our furniture purchasing needs. Our sectional and dining set look fantastic in our home! Delivery was.exceptional as well. We'll definitely return for future purchases. Thank You! 

Frequently asked questions about Rife's Home Furniture

How is Rife's Home Furniture rated?

Rife's Home Furniture has a 4.8 star rating with 586 reviews. 

When is Rife's Home Furniture open?

Rife's Home Furniture is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.