Redi National Pest Eliminators's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Redi National Pest Eliminators

4.8
  • Pest Control
  • Seattle, WA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Redi National Pest Eliminators offers pest control through elimination, and attic and crawlspace insulation to prevent further contamination for home and business owners in Washington: Anacortes, Arlington, Auburn, Bellevue, Black Diamond, and many more! Eliminating all types of pests including ants, rodents, larger mammals, termites, moles, bed bugs, cockroaches, spiders, and bees in both residential and commercial properties, we’ve successfully completed over 500,000 treatments in an environmentally-responsible way. ... read more

Location details

4453 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA, 98103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.8290 reviews
5
249
4
33
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Donna Hawkins's profile image
Donna Hawkins 
2 months ago

The technicians that come are friendly and look professional. 

Liz A's profile image
4 months ago

Highly recommend Redi-National for the great service from start to finish in getting rid of stubborn wasps that made it into the eaves & behind my homes siding. Friendly, responsive, and trustworthy professionals you can count on! 

William meek's profile image
William meek 
6 months ago

They came on time and destroyed our wasps' nest that was high up in a tree. Love their warranty that they will return if the nest resurges, but so far it looks like their job was so good there is no chance the nest survived! 

Len Anderson's profile image
Len Anderson 
7 months ago

They were amazing! 

Diane Viseth's profile image
Diane Viseth 
8 months ago

Everyone is very nice and helpful and friendly. They are consistently at my home checking for pests and for the first time in years, I don't have an ant problem. I am so grateful! 

Ed Anderson's profile image
Ed Anderson 
8 months ago

Friendly, professional service staff 

Sandy Foster's profile image
Sandy Foster 
a year ago

Since Mary has taken over the office as manager I have been getting better service and they show up when scheduled. They are working hard to help get get my mole issue under control and it has been great working with Mary and Anthony my tech 

Chet Richardson's profile image
Chet Richardson 
a year ago

Tony is great to work with, remembered our original discussion and set up my installation without issues. 

Barbara Clinton's profile image
Barbara Clinton 
a year ago

Years of excellent service. Come monthly. Let us know when coming. Deal with rodent AND carpenter ants. Responsive when a problem arises. 

Frequently asked questions about Redi National Pest Eliminators

How is Redi National Pest Eliminators rated?

Redi National Pest Eliminators has a 4.8 star rating with 290 reviews. 

When is Redi National Pest Eliminators open?

Redi National Pest Eliminators is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.