Pontoon Party's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pontoon Party

5.0
  • Boat Tours
  • FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Get directions

About this business

RecreationBoat Tours

Pontoon Party - Fort Lauderdale’s First Double Deck Party Boat. #1 Party on the Water. See the sights of Fort Lauderdale, swim at the Sandbar, and more on our selection of Pontoon Party excursions. With pontoons up to 31′, we’ve got the boat for you at surprisingly affordable prices. 

Location details

1401 SE 15th St, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33316, United States

Get directions
5.0306 reviews
5
292
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Trademark FAQs's profile image
Trademark FAQs 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

H‌e‌l‌l‌o‌ Pontoon Party - Fort Lauderdale's Party Boat,‌ I‌'‌m‌ t‌h‌e‌ F‌a‌c‌e‌b‌o‌o‌k‌ B‌u‌s‌i‌n‌e‌s‌s‌ S‌u‌p‌p‌o‌r‌t‌ b‌o‌t‌ -‌ n‌e‌w‌ f‌e‌a‌t‌u‌r‌e‌ f‌o‌r‌ P‌a‌g‌e‌s‌.‌ ‌ ‌ I‌'‌m‌ c‌o‌n‌t‌a‌c‌t‌i‌n‌g‌ y‌o‌u‌ b‌e‌c‌a‌u‌s‌e‌ t‌h‌e‌r‌e‌ w‌a‌s‌ a‌ p‌r‌o‌b‌l‌e‌m‌ w‌i‌t‌h‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌,‌ s‌o‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌ h‌a‌s‌ b‌e‌e‌n‌ p‌a‌u‌s‌e‌d‌.‌ ‌ ‌ T‌o‌ c‌o‌n‌t‌i‌n‌u‌e‌ u‌s‌i‌n‌g‌ t‌h‌e‌ p‌a‌g‌e‌,‌ p‌l‌e‌a‌s‌e‌ c‌o‌n‌f‌i‌r‌m‌ y‌o‌u‌r‌ a‌c‌c‌o‌u‌n‌t‌ w‌i‌t‌h‌i‌n‌ t‌h‌e‌ n‌e‌x‌t‌ 2‌4‌ h‌o‌u‌r‌s‌ o‌t‌h‌e‌r‌w‌i‌s‌e‌ o‌u‌r‌ y‌o‌... read more

Vincent Habiyaremye's profile image
Vincent Habiyaremye 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hello everyone! I know many people know don't much about Bitcoin but understand that opportunity comes but once. I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on Facebook bitcoin trader, I invested with Clarice Haynes and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but, I just want others to benefit like me too, and also promote her good work, you can contact her on WhatsApp: +1(705)806-0465 E-mail:claricehaynestrades@gmail.com Try to reach her for you... read more

Kristy Friedman's profile image
Kristy Friedman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We booked Pontoon party for my cousins bachelorette party and we had hands down the best captain, John Bosley!!! He gave us all kinds of great recommendations for places to go for nightlight life, food, hangouts. Told us cool fun facts on our cruise, and even when it rained we made the best of it with the perfect rain playlist!! Hands down best day and so worth it!! We have a very happy bride to be and bridal party- highly recommend!!! 

Mary Delia Allen's profile image
Mary Delia Allen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

So much fun!!! Organized and fun! Captain Ross is the best 

Rebecca Jeffrey Shatz's profile image
Rebecca Jeffrey Shatz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone at the party really enjoyed the cruise and our Captain Van was simply amazing. Everything went so smoothly from the moment we booked the Pontoon Boat until the end of the actual trip. Great communication with the company and they were really helpful and nice to work with. Van helped us with setting up the decorations for the event and he was so friendly and nice. Best choice ever, and we look forward to using this company again! 

Business response:

Glad you had a great time! Cant wait to do it again soon 🙌🏼 

Jennifer Chaplin's profile image
Jennifer Chaplin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Super Fun time! Safe and just good people! We had a group of 13 and it was a blast! Highly recommend! 

Royette McCrea Charles's profile image
Royette McCrea Charles 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

privacy fun safety nice smooth ride 

Business response:

Thank you! Glad you had fun! 🙌🏼 

Morgan Gayle's profile image
Morgan Gayle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had the BEST time on the pontoon party boat! It was a great experience for family members age 10 months to 96 years old! Book it, you won’t regret it! 

Frequently asked questions about Pontoon Party

How is Pontoon Party rated?

Pontoon Party has a 5 star rating with 306 reviews. 

When is Pontoon Party open?

Pontoon Party is open now. It is open 24/7.