Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Naperville, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

We know that searching for a dentist for your child can be intimidating, but we hope to make that choice a little bit easier. Our modern office has been designed with your little one’s comfort and safety in mind. We strive to inspire wonder and joy through education (and a little bit of fun!) at each and every visit. With the latest technology, modern comforts, and a love for what we do, you can rest easy knowing that your little one’s smile is in good hands. That’s our pinky promise to you! 

Location details

1355 East Ogden Avenue, #105, Naperville, IL, 60563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0258 reviews
5
250
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kelly McDonald-Mysliwiec's profile image
Kelly McDonald-Mysliwiec 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

My son who is 10 and on the Autism Spectrum, I was a little hesitant being told they would understand, (I've been in that boat before). But I'm here to tell you, I finally found my dentist home for my son. He actually let the hygienist clean his teeth and take X-Rays !!!! I was so proud and happy, I could of cried. The staff is WONDERFUL!!! Thank you from a mother who lives most days stressed and thinking what if's. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!! 

Business response:

Kelly, we are truly touched by your heartfelt review. We're overjoyed to hear about your son's positive experience with us. It's wonderful to know that our team could make both you and your son feel comfortable and supported. We're here for you and your family, and we look forward to continuing to provide excellent care. Thank you for choosing us as your dental home. Warm regards, ~Pinky Promise Team 💕 

Linda Rivera's profile image
Linda Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My daughter just had her first dentist appointment today and it was such a great experience for both her and myself. Dr. Neelon and her entire staff are all so kind, welcoming and patient. The office is absolutely gorgeous and spotless. I have been searching for a pediatric dentist for a while and we are so happy to have Pinky Promise open up near us. 

Business response:

It was so great meeting you and your daughter! Thank you for your kind words 😊. We look forward to seeing you next time 🤗! 

Ashley Kloster's profile image
Ashley Kloster 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My son had his first dentist visit at Pinky Promise! It was such a great experience. Everyone was so welcoming and made my son feel comfortable. He loved picking his own tooth paste flavor. Ericka the hygienist was so patient and kind. She talked him through every step of what was going to happen. Dr. Patel was so sweet and patient! We never felt rushed and she answered all of our questions. My son was thrilled at the end when he got to pick out a treat and a toy. Thank you for making his first experience a positive one! 

Business response:

We absolutely loved having you join the Pinky Promise Family! It truly was our pleasure to meet you and your son! We look forward to seeing you next time 🤗. 

Andrea Tondre's profile image
Andrea Tondre 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Pinky promise dentistry is a beautiful facility and is designed to make you feel right at home!! From the bright and soft colors, to the kids having a reading nook, and to the friendly staff!! Dr. Neelon Patel is amazing and was great with the kids!! She also is very educational with answering questions. I had a few questions about my youngest who is 4 still sucks his thumb at night before bed. I love how she thought of everything from a prize wall, to books, tvs, and even a nursing room for new moms!! This place will not di... read more

Business response:

We absolutely loved having you join the Pinky Promise Family! It truly was our pleasure to meet all of you🥰. It has been a dream to create a calm and special place for children and your kind words touched our hearts ❤️. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time 🤗. 

Meredith Gantos's profile image
Meredith Gantos 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Neelon is the sweetest and this office is so special! Such a gem in Naperville! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dr. Gantos! 

Valerie Warfield's profile image
Valerie Warfield 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I took my 2 year old son here for his first ever dentist appointment. Everything went flawlessly. Dr. Patel was SO patient and kind. She explained everything to me, gave me tips/tricks for his oral hygiene etc. I loved how sweet she was with my son. She explained everything to him as she was going, she went slowly for him, and used visual as well as verbal cues for everything she was about to do. The entire staff was kind. The atmosphere is calming, clean, and quiet. There are TVs for each chair which they will put on to any... read more

Business response:

We absolutely loved having you join the Pinky Promise Family! It truly was our pleasure to meet you and your son 🥰. It has been a dream to create a calm and special place for children and your kind words touched our hearts ❤️. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time 🤗. 

David Epstein's profile image
David Epstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thanks for being a Wonderful office! 

Sara Sommerville-Pantoja's profile image
Sara Sommerville-Pantoja 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Patel is AMAZING!!! I know her new office will be filled with love, kindness & excitement service! She is an expert & communicates clearly so you leave confident in what she is doing for your precious one. I am so excited for this new office… CONGRATULATIONS!🥳 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! 

Frequently asked questions about Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry

How is Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 258 reviews. 

When is Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry open?

Pinky Promise Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.