Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center

4.9
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9969 reviews
5
869
4
53
3
11
2
0
1
0
36 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Toney Gore's profile image
Toney Gore 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very professional and efficient. 

Tim Ausburn's profile image
Tim Ausburn 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional team and very efficient! I felt I was in very good hands and glad to have my concerns resolved. 

Christiana Bello DC's profile image
Christiana Bello DC 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I can’t believe this. A great testimony that i must share to all HERPES patient in the world, i never believed that their could be a complete cure for HERPES or any cure for HERPES,i saw people’s testimony on blog sites and comment section about Dr Oseremen herbal doctor and the efficiency of his herbal medicine.I had to give him a try because i my self have been suffering from the same virus, and i was not disappointed. It took just few weeks i started using it i started noticing changes. I was cured . You can also contact ... read more

Paul Maddock's profile image
Paul Maddock 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Operated on my nose for bleed. Knows his stuff. Efficient 

Jerry Allen's profile image
Jerry Allen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The Dr and staff are professional, helpful, friendly, and efficient. 

Nadia Razzak's profile image
Nadia Razzak 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Dr. Pasha n his team amazing genius guy definitely will recommend everyone n for sure my family n friends are going there no doubt. 👍🏼👍🏼 

Talitha Taft's profile image
Talitha Taft 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter went to the center anxious because she feared her throat was damaged from aspiration. Well, the staff treated my daughter with compassion…. They listened to her and didn’t blow her off. Dr Pasha examined her throat and re-assured us that all was well. I love his cool and funny demeanor yet professional approach to patient care!!! The PA that assisted him was also wonderful!!! We definitely will see Dr Pasha for any of our future medical needs pertaining to ENT❤️ 

Sunny Tran's profile image
Sunny Tran 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Pasha and his team are extremely caring and truly want to see you get better. I feel better after a visit here.Thanks to team! All of you is amazing and your service so great.I would definitely recommend to everyone. 

Ryan Hageman's profile image
Ryan Hageman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Every doctor or nurse I have interacted with here has been fantastic. I’ve spent the most time with Sunny. It was obvious in the first 5 minutes that he cares deeply about his patients. I recommend treatment at this office. 

Frequently asked questions about Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center

How is Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center rated?

Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center has a 4.9 star rating with 969 reviews. 

When is Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center open?

Pasha Snoring & Sinus Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.